Spades Hearts  Diamonds Clubs
Full Screen Print Page Latest Enhancements Web Administration Help and Guide
Release 2.19c


Bulletin

No Bridge Friday 28th November.

Bridge Friday 5th, 12th December.

Last Bridge game for 2014 is Monday 22nd December.

Bridge resumes Monday 5th January 2015.

 

Pages viewed in 2014
Christmas Party Monday 1st December

Neslon Bay Golf Club 1st December

9.30 Bridge

12.00 Lunch

$33.00 per head

2 Courses - Main and Dessert

Wine, beer and soft drink included

Last updated : 2nd Nov 2014 02:01 BST
Session Times

We play in the Baptist Church Hall, Government Road, Nelson Bay, NSW 2315.

We are affiliated with the ABF and play duplicate Bridge twice each week.

Table Fees are $4.00 for members and $6.00 for non members

Visitors are always welcome

Our session times are:

Monday:      12.00pm for a 12.30pm start

Wednesday: 12.00pm for a 12.30pm start

Friday:           6.45pm for a 7.00pm start

Friday Evening sessions will continue during Daylight Saving

For further assistance, telephone either

the Secretary, Lee, on (02) 4981 2974 or

the President, Helen, on 0401 669 639

Enjoy your Bridge

Last updated : 13th Nov 2014 06:29 BST
Click for the latest results
Assisted Play 2015

3rd Monday of each month from January

9.30am

Everyone welcome to come.

 

 

Partners

Members and visitors requiring partners should contact Jackie Williams on

4919 1422

please do not call before 8.00am.

Results
Wed 26th Nov 2014
Pairs
Director: Helen Jones
Scorer: BridgeMate II
Mon 24th Nov 2014
Pairs
Director: Pat Pepper
Scorer: BridgeMate II
Fri 21st Nov 2014
Director: Kerry Grice
Scorer: BridgeMate II
Calendar
Mon 1st Dec 2014
Pairs
Director: Sylvia Young
Supervisor: Judy Parkinson
Wed 3rd Dec 2014
Pairs
Director: Lee Preston
Supervisor: Wendy Hingorani
Mon 8th Dec 2014
Pairs
Director: Helen Baker
Supervisor: Judy Parkinsonnson
This site is built with BridgeWebs, the easy web solution.