Spade Heart  Diamond Club
Nambucca Valley Bridge Club
 
Bulletin

 

 

 
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2017
 
Welcome to Nambucca Valley Bridge Club
Nambucca Valley Bridge Club
Nambucca Valley Bridge Club

Welcome to Nambucca Valley Bridge Club's web site.

Nambucca Heads is a beautiful town on the Mid North Coast of N.S.W.

We welcome visitors any time. Please contact us for more information.

Membership
We have Bridge Playing Members from all over the region: Macksville, Valla, Urunga, Bowraville, Scotts Head, South West Rocks and many more areas. We welcome new Members and encourage all Bridge Players to join us.
Click for the latest results
Results
Mon 11th Dec 2017
Red MPs
Director: Gayle
Sat 9th Dec 2017
Director: Gayle
Thu 7th Dec 2017
Director: Mike Siford
Tue 5th Dec 2017
Director: Gayle
Mon 4th Dec 2017
Director: Richard Levy
Sat 2nd Dec 2017
Director: Gayle
Calendar
Tue 12th Dec 2017
Tue 12th Dec 2017
Supervised Play
1-4 pm
Thu 14th Dec 2017
Sat 16th Dec 2017
Christmas Party - 12 noon start
Mon 18th Dec 2017
Tue 19th Dec 2017
Click for the latest results
Results
Mon 11th Dec 2017
Red MPs
Director: Gayle
Sat 9th Dec 2017
Director: Gayle
Thu 7th Dec 2017
Director: Mike Siford
Tue 5th Dec 2017
Director: Gayle
Mon 4th Dec 2017
Director: Richard Levy
Sat 2nd Dec 2017
Director: Gayle
Calendar
Tue 12th Dec 2017
Tue 12th Dec 2017
Supervised Play
1-4 pm
Thu 14th Dec 2017
Sat 16th Dec 2017
Christmas Party - 12 noon start
Mon 18th Dec 2017
Tue 19th Dec 2017