Spade Heart  Diamond Club
Middlewich Bridge Club
 
Recent Updates
Home
2nd Dec 2017 16:01 GMT
SOUTHPORT ITINERARY
14th Nov 2017 23:24 GMT
South and East Cheshire League
5th Oct 2017 14:43 BST
display_page1
16th Aug 2017 16:02 BST
 
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2017
 
Bridge Lessons

Bridge Lessons are available

Please contact Pauline on 078 1078 5372

 
Learn to play Bridge- it's more than just a game
Christmas break
Christmas break

There will be no bridge on

Tuesday 26th December or

Thursday 28th December

Welcome to Middlewich Bridge Club

♠   New members always welcome   ♣ 

We play Duplicate Bridge every Tuesday evening

7.15 prompt start

in Middlewich Community Centre CW10 9BX

We also play gentle Duplicate on Thursday mornings

9.45 start

at Lach Dennis Village Hall CW9 7SZ

Click for the latest results
Results
Thu 14th Dec 2017
Lach Dennis Improvers
Thu 14th Dec 2017
Lach Dennis Red
Thu 7th Dec 2017
Lach Dennis Improvers Blue
Thu 7th Dec 2017
Lach Dennis Improvers Red
Tue 5th Dec 2017
Middlewich Pairs
Calendar
Tue 19th Dec 2017
Middlewich Pairs
7.15-10.15
Thu 21st Dec 2017
Lach Dennis Improvers
9.45 - 12.15
Tue 26th Dec 2017
CHRISTMAS
Thu 28th Dec 2017
CHRISTMAS
Tue 2nd Jan 2018
Middlewich Pairs
7.15-10.15
Click for the latest results
Results
Thu 14th Dec 2017
Lach Dennis Improvers
Thu 14th Dec 2017
Lach Dennis Red
Thu 7th Dec 2017
Lach Dennis Improvers Blue
Thu 7th Dec 2017
Lach Dennis Improvers Red
Tue 5th Dec 2017
Middlewich Pairs
Calendar
Tue 19th Dec 2017
Middlewich Pairs
7.15-10.15
Thu 21st Dec 2017
Lach Dennis Improvers
9.45 - 12.15
Tue 26th Dec 2017
CHRISTMAS
Thu 28th Dec 2017
CHRISTMAS
Tue 2nd Jan 2018
Middlewich Pairs
7.15-10.15