Spade Heart  Diamond Club
Recent Updates
South and East Cheshire League
15th Mar 2019 16:06 GMT
Home
15th Mar 2019 16:00 GMT
Bridge Lessons January 2019
3rd Jan 2019 15:54 GMT
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2019
Learn to play Bridge- it's more than just a game
Welcome to Middlewich Bridge Club
Monday Beginners

Lessons finish for Easter on Monday 1st April

Just three lessons after Easter, Monday, 29th April, Monday 13th May and Monday 20th May (£20)

SUPERVISED PLAY

From Monday 3rd June there will be supervised play sessions with pre-prepared hands.

These are run on a pay to play basis (£3 per session)

 

 

Wednesdays

Improver Lessons finish for Easter on 3rd April

GENTLE DUPLICATE

Thinking of starting to play duplicate - or returning after a break?

Why not try easing your way into it by playing "Gentle Duplicate" on Wednesday mornings starting 1st May

You can get help and advice on your bidding and play.

 Just turn up in time to pay (£2) and get seated ready to start play at 10.00am

 

 

♠   New members always welcome   ♣ 

We play Duplicate Bridge every Tuesday evening

7.15 prompt start

in Middlewich Community Centre CW10 9BX

We also play gentle Duplicate on Thursday mornings

9.45 start

at Lach Dennis Village Hall CW9 7SZ

Results
Lach Dennis Improvers Blue
Lach Dennis Improvers Red
Middlewich Pairs
Lach Dennis Improvers
Lach Dennis Red
Calendar
Tue 23rd Apr 2019
Middlewich Pairs
7.15-10.15
Thu 25th Apr 2019
Lach Dennis Improvers
9.45 - 12.15
Tue 30th Apr 2019
Middlewich Pairs
7.15-10.15
Thu 2nd May 2019
Lach Dennis Improvers
9.45 - 12.15
Tue 7th May 2019
Middlewich Pairs
7.15-10.15