Spade Heart  Diamond Club
Middlewich Bridge Club
 
Club Bulletin
New Members
Always Welcome
 
Recent Updates
Home
6th Dec 2016 10:37 GMT
Club Bulletin
1st Nov 2016 16:14 GMT
South and East Cheshire League
31st Oct 2016 15:24 GMT
 
Pages viewed in 2016
 

Welcome to Middlewich Bridge club

January Classes

College classes resume on Monday 16th and Wednesday 18th January

Improvers Monday or Wednesday 10.00 - 12.00

Beginners Wednesday 12.30 - 14.30

Enrol at Mid Cheshire College on 01606 74444

Click this box for more information

Click for the latest results
Results
Fri 2nd Dec 2016
Friday Southport
Thu 1st Dec 2016
Lach Dennis Improvers Blue
Thu 1st Dec 2016
Lach Dennis Improvers Red
Tue 29th Nov 2016
Middlewich Pairs
Thu 24th Nov 2016
Lach Dennis Improvers Blue
Calendar
Tue 6th Dec 2016
Middlewich Pairs
7.15 - 10.15
Thu 8th Dec 2016
Lach Dennis Improvers
9.45 - 12.15
Tue 13th Dec 2016
Middlewich Pairs
7.15 - 10.15
Thu 15th Dec 2016
Lach Dennis Improvers
9.45 - 12.15
Tue 20th Dec 2016
Middlewich Pairs
7.15 - 10.15
Click for the latest results
Results
Fri 2nd Dec 2016
Friday Southport
Thu 1st Dec 2016
Lach Dennis Improvers Blue
Thu 1st Dec 2016
Lach Dennis Improvers Red
Tue 29th Nov 2016
Middlewich Pairs
Thu 24th Nov 2016
Lach Dennis Improvers Blue
Calendar
Tue 6th Dec 2016
Middlewich Pairs
7.15 - 10.15
Thu 8th Dec 2016
Lach Dennis Improvers
9.45 - 12.15
Tue 13th Dec 2016
Middlewich Pairs
7.15 - 10.15
Thu 15th Dec 2016
Lach Dennis Improvers
9.45 - 12.15
Tue 20th Dec 2016
Middlewich Pairs
7.15 - 10.15