Spade Heart  Diamond Club
Middlewich Bridge Club
 
Club Bulletin
New Members
Always Welcome
 
Recent Updates
Home
2nd Aug 2016 15:46 BST
South and East Cheshire League
25th Mar 2016 10:16 GMT
 
Pages viewed in 2016
 

PARTY

The Party will be on Tuesday 30th Auguat

We will eat at 7pm and play Bridge afterwards

lots of prizes to be won

New courses

♠   ♣ ​

 

New courses at Lach Dennis Village Hall

 

Improvers - Monday 19th September 10 -12

 

Improvers - Wednesday 21st September 10 -12

 

Beginners - Wednesday 21st September 12.30 - 2.30

 

Click here to go to the website of Mid Cheshire College

Middlewich Bridge Club
Middlewich Bridge Club
MIDDLEWICH BRIDGE CLUB FOUNDED IN 1995

WE ARE A FRIENDLY DUPLICATE CLUB

NEW MEMBERS ARE VERY WELCOME
Bridge Play for Improvers
Bridge Play for Improvers

Come and join us

No partner needed

Where: Lach Dennis Village Hall

 When: Thursdays 9.45 - 12.15

  Cost: £2 per session

Contact:  Pauline   0781078 5372

Click for the latest results
Results
Tue 23rd Aug 2016
Middlewich Pairs
Thu 18th Aug 2016
Lach Dennis Improvers Blue
Thu 18th Aug 2016
Lach Dennis Improvers Red
Wed 17th Aug 2016
Set Hands
Tue 16th Aug 2016
Middlewich Pairs
Calendar
Wed 24th Aug 2016
Set Hands
10.00-12.00
Thu 25th Aug 2016
Lach Dennis Improvers
9.45 - 12.15
Tue 30th Aug 2016
PARTY
7.00 - 10.30
Thu 1st Sep 2016
Lach Dennis Improvers
9.45 - 12.15
Tue 6th Sep 2016
Middlewich Pairs
7.15 - 10.15
Click for the latest results
Results
Tue 23rd Aug 2016
Middlewich Pairs
Thu 18th Aug 2016
Lach Dennis Improvers Blue
Thu 18th Aug 2016
Lach Dennis Improvers Red
Wed 17th Aug 2016
Set Hands
Tue 16th Aug 2016
Middlewich Pairs
Calendar
Wed 24th Aug 2016
Set Hands
10.00-12.00
Thu 25th Aug 2016
Lach Dennis Improvers
9.45 - 12.15
Tue 30th Aug 2016
PARTY
7.00 - 10.30
Thu 1st Sep 2016
Lach Dennis Improvers
9.45 - 12.15
Tue 6th Sep 2016
Middlewich Pairs
7.15 - 10.15