Spade Heart  Diamond Club
Maple Leaf GCC
 
GAME TIMES

MONDAY AND WEDNESDAY EVENING

7:00 Game Time

6:45 registration deadline

(Some Saturday games as advised)

 
Recent Updates
Home Page
19th Jun 2017 09:39 EDT
Lessons
12th May 2017 17:42 EDT
Constitution
25th Apr 2017 08:57 EDT
 
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2017
 
Saturday Game

Saturday games

Note the Time change to 12:30 PM at the CanAm

You should be there by 12:15, please.

 
Welcome to the Maple Leaf GCC Duplicate Bridge Web Site
Game Schedule
Game Schedule

2017/2018 Season

Special Events

Wednesday, November 1 - OPENING NIGHT - Pay your $15 Membership - No Table Fee 

Monday, November 27 - Pizza Night

Monday, December 4 - ACBL Championship - Extra Points Awarded

Wednesday, December 6 - FALL CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP

Saturday, December 9 - ACBL Championship - Extra Points Awarded

Wednesday, December 13 - Christmas Pot Luck Dinner, partner is invited 

Saturday, December 16 - Swiss Teams

Saturday, January 13 - MEMORIAL TOURNAMENT

Saturday, January 20 - Swiss Teams

Monday, February 5 - SPRING CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP

Wednesday, February 7 - ACBL Championship - Extra Points Awarded

Saturday, February 17 - Bridge Lesson, 9 - 12 noon - 2 over 1

Wednesday, February 21 - Pizza or Sub Night

Saturday, February 24 - Bridge Lesson - 9 - 12 noon - Cue Bidding & New Minor Forcing

Monday, March 19 - 6 p.m. ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Monday, April 2 - ACBL Championship- Extra Points Awarded

Wednesday, April 4 - ACBL Championship - Extra Points Awarded - LAST NIGHT

 

Hand of the Week
Calendar
6th September 2017
No Game
CanAm 6:50 PM
Director: Doug Brenner
11th September 2017
No Game
CanAm 6:50 PM
Director: Norm Watson
13th September 2017
No Game
CanAm 6:50 PM
Director: Doug Brenner
Results
5th April 2017
Open Invitational
Director: Doug Brenner
3rd April 2017
Open Invitational
Director: Doug Brenner
29th March 2017
Open Invitational
Director: Doug Brenner
Hand of the Week
Calendar
6th September 2017
No Game
CanAm 6:50 PM
Director: Doug Brenner
11th September 2017
No Game
CanAm 6:50 PM
Director: Norm Watson
13th September 2017
No Game
CanAm 6:50 PM
Director: Doug Brenner
Results
5th April 2017
Open Invitational
Director: Doug Brenner
3rd April 2017
Open Invitational
Director: Doug Brenner
29th March 2017
Open Invitational
Director: Doug Brenner