Spade Heart Mansfield Mechanics Diamond Club
Recent Updates
Home Page
19th Mar 2019 09:58 GMT
News Page
8th Mar 2019 09:24 GMT
Competition Winners
21st Dec 2018 16:46 GMT
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2019
News Page
This page has information and news of interest to the members. For a full list of forthcoming events, see "Calendar" on the menu and for a list of results see "Results".
TEAMS OF EIGHT FIXTURES & RESULTS

MANSFIELD A - Playing in Division 2

Monday 24th Sep v Phoenix A AWAY - LOST 14-6

Thursday 11th Oct v Nottingham A AWAY - WON 12-8

Friday 26th Oct v Sunday Tigers A HOME - LOST 12-8

Friday 30th Nov v Nottingham Alderclarke HOME - LOST 12-8

Friday 7th Dec v Keyworth B AWAY - WON 11-9

Friday 11th Jan v Phoenix A HOME - LOST 12-8

Friday 8th Feb v Nottingham A HOME - WON 17-3

Friday 15th Feb v Sunday Tigers A AWAY - WON 15-5

Thursday 7th March v Nottingham Alderclarke AWAY - WON 14-6

Friday 29th March v Keyworth B HOME

 

MANSFIELD B - Playing in Division 3

Monday 10th Sep v Nottingham B AWAY - LOST 20-0

Wednesday 17th Oct v Retford C HOME (10am) - LOST 20-0

Friday 26th Oct v Phoenix B HOME - WON 12-8

Friday 16th Nov v Woodborough C HOME - LOST 11-9

Friday 7th Dec v East Bridgford AWAY - LOST 17-3

Friday 11th January v Newark Cavaliers HOME - LOST 14-6

Tuesday 22nd Jan v Cosmos Tigers AWAY - LOST 19-1

Friday 22nd March v Woodborough B AWAY

 

Last updated : 8th Mar 2019 09:24 GMT