Spade Heart Leixlip Bridge Club Diamond Club
Recent Updates
Home Page
5th Jun 2018 11:56 BST
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2018
News Bulletins

♠   ♣ 

♠   ♣ 

PLAY BRIDGE ONLINE

CLICK ON THE SPINNING SPADE

 IN THE TOP RIGHT HAND CORNER OF THIS PAGE FOR THE BRIDGEWEBS SITE

Last updated : 13th Jul 2016 11:59 BST
Welcome to Leixlip Bridge Club

♠   ♣  ♠   ♣♠   ♣ ♠   ♣

 

Leixlip Parish Centre
Leixlip Parish Centre

Bridge held on Tuesday mornings 10am and Thursday evenings 7.30pm

Visitors welcome June - September

Last updated : 9th Feb 2018 15:27 GMT
Calendar 2017-18

Please see the calendar for the 2017-18 season here.

Last updated : 6th Dec 2017 22:35 GMT

 

 ♣   ♠ 

Last updated : 5th Jun 2018 11:56 BST
LEIXLIP BRIDGE CLUB PHOTOS

MORE NEW PHOTOS ***** UPDATED DECEMBER '15

(Select PictureGallery Main Menu)

Last updated : 13th Jul 2016 11:55 BST
Results
Summer Bridge
Scorer: Rita Lacey
Summer Bridge
Scorer: Rita Lacey
Summer Bridge
Director: Rita Lacey
Scorer: Rita Lacey
Combined
Director: Rita Lacey
Scorer: Rita Lacey
Director: Rita Lacey
Scorer: Rita Lacey
Green
Director: Rita Lacey
Scorer: Rita Lacey
Presidents Prize Final
Scorer: Rita Lacey
Red
Director: Rita Lacey
Scorer: Rita Lacey
Green
Director: Rita Lacey
Scorer: Rita Lacey
Green
Scorer: Rita Lacey
Red
Scorer: Rita Lacey
Presidents Prize 2nd Week Red
Presidents Prize 2nd Week Green
Presidents Prize 1st Round Red
Presidents Prize 1st Round Green
Calendar
Thu 28th Jun 2018
Summer Bridge
Thu 5th Jul 2018
Summer Bridge
Thu 12th Jul 2018
Summer Bridge
Thu 19th Jul 2018
Summer Bridge
Thu 26th Jul 2018
Summer Bridge
Thu 2nd Aug 2018
Summer Bridge
Thu 9th Aug 2018
Summer Bridge
Thu 16th Aug 2018
Summer Bridge
Thu 23rd Aug 2018
Summer Bridge
Thu 30th Aug 2018
Summer Bridge