Full Screen Print Page Latest Enhancements Web Administration Help and Guide
Release 2.19d

Pages viewed in 2014

2013-14 Samani Salver and Silver Plate Competition (Summer Knock-out)  
Knock-out Teams of Four for 2013-14 LCBA League Teams
Entries requested asap and close Thursday 17-Apr 2014 
 ...  more

2013-14 Stanley Trophy Heat 7  Wed 23-Apr 2014 at Glenfield
(this is the final heat of this season) .. more

2014 Buckby and Olga Cups Wed 30-Apr 2014 at Rothley .. more

2014 Joyce Cup Wed 14-May 2014 at Greenfields .. More

There is no longer a main menu item for Competition Rules.
Please click on Competitions in the menu, whence you can link to the Rules Page.
17th April 2014
Samani Summer Knock-out ENTRIES CLOSE
23rd April 2014
Stanley Trophy Heat 7
23rd April 2014
Yates Cup
24th April 2014
League Forum
Rothley Centre
27th April 2014
Gimson Trophy Final
30th April 2014
Olga Cup (Ladies Pairs)
Rothley Centre
30th April 2014
Buckby Cup (Mens Pairs)
Rothley Centre
9th April 2014
Gimson Trophy Semi-final
6th April 2014
Midland League 9 v Oxfordshire
30th March 2014
Glenfield (26th Barkby) Charity Swiss Teams
25th March 2014
Mercury Trophy (Learners Pairs)
12th March 2014
Stanley Trophy Heat 6
9th March 2014
LCBA Green Point Swiss Teams
8th March 2014
LCBA Green Point Swiss Pairs
26th February 2014
Josephs Bowl Round 3
26th February 2014
Butterworth Trophy Round 2
20th February 2014
Pairs League 5
16th February 2014
Midland League 8 v Nottinghamshire
12th February 2014
Stanley Trophy Heat 5
3rd February 2014
LCBA National Pairs Heat
29th January 2014
Josephs Bowl Round 2
29th January 2014
Butterworth Trophy Round 1
16th January 2014
Pairs League 4
15th January 2014
Wilde Cup
15th January 2014
Stanley Trophy Heat 4
12th January 2014
Midland League 7 v Worcestershire
19th December 2013
Pairs League 3
This site is built with BridgeWebs, the easy web solution.