Spade Heart  Diamond Club
Lechlade Bridge Club
 
Bulletin

 

 
Recent Updates
Bulletin
27th Jun 2017 16:01 BST
 
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2017
 
Welcome to Lechlade Bridge Club

Welcome to Lechlade Bridge Club

Lechlade Bridge Club meets each Thursday evening at 7.30 pm at The Pavillion (Behind Jubilee Antiques) on the A361 towards Burford.  Please arrive at 7.30 pm - Play will start as promptly as possible.  

The club is not EBU affiliated.

We are a friendly and enthusiastic Bridge Club playing duplicate bridge.  For the time being there will not be a tea/coffee break but tea/coffee is available at no extra cost.

Visitors and new members are most welcome,  however we do not offer a 'host' service.   For joining information, please contact John Elsey (see Information tab).

 

 


Last updated : 5th Apr 2017 17:32 BST
Click for the latest results
Results
Thu 19th Oct 2017
Director: Bryan Elkington
Scorer: Bryan Elkington
Thu 12th Oct 2017
Director: Ian Clarkson
Scorer: Ian Clarkson
Thu 5th Oct 2017
Director: John Elsey
Scorer: John Elsey
Thu 28th Sep 2017
Director: Bryan Elkington
Scorer: Bryan Elkington
Thu 21st Sep 2017
Director: Ian Clarkson
Scorer: Ian Clarkson
Thu 14th Sep 2017
Director: Ian Clarkson
Scorer: Ian Clarkson
Thu 7th Sep 2017
Director: Bryan Elkington
Scorer: Bryan Elkington
Thu 31st Aug 2017
Director: John Elsey
Scorer: John Elsey
Calendar
Thu 26th Oct 2017
Director: Ian
Thu 2nd Nov 2017
Director: John
Thu 9th Nov 2017
Director: Bryan
Click for the latest results
Results
Thu 19th Oct 2017
Director: Bryan Elkington
Scorer: Bryan Elkington
Thu 12th Oct 2017
Director: Ian Clarkson
Scorer: Ian Clarkson
Thu 5th Oct 2017
Director: John Elsey
Scorer: John Elsey
Thu 28th Sep 2017
Director: Bryan Elkington
Scorer: Bryan Elkington
Thu 21st Sep 2017
Director: Ian Clarkson
Scorer: Ian Clarkson
Thu 14th Sep 2017
Director: Ian Clarkson
Scorer: Ian Clarkson
Thu 7th Sep 2017
Director: Bryan Elkington
Scorer: Bryan Elkington
Thu 31st Aug 2017
Director: John Elsey
Scorer: John Elsey
Calendar
Thu 26th Oct 2017
Director: Ian
Thu 2nd Nov 2017
Director: John
Thu 9th Nov 2017
Director: Bryan