Spade Heart  Diamond Club
Lechlade Bridge Club
 
Recent Updates
Home Page
26th Jul 2018 18:08 BST
 
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2018
 
Welcome to Lechlade Bridge Club

Welcome to Lechlade Bridge Club

Lechlade Bridge Club meets each Thursday evening at 7.00 pm at the new Memorial Hall (Behind Jubilee Antiques) on the A361 towards Burford.  Please arrive at 6:40 pm - Play will start as promptly as possible.  

The club is not EBU affiliated.

We are a friendly and enthusiastic Bridge Club playing duplicate bridge.  For the time being there will not be a tea/coffee break but tea/coffee is available at no extra cost.

Visitors and new members are most welcome,  however we do not offer a 'host' service.   For joining information, please contact John Elsey (see Information tab).

 

 

 

 


Last updated : 26th Jul 2018 18:08 BST
Click for the latest results
Results
Thu 13th Sep 2018
Director: Bryan Elkington
Scorer: Bryan Elkington
Thu 6th Sep 2018
Director: Ian Clarkson
Scorer: Ian Clarkson
Thu 30th Aug 2018
Director: Kay Chamberlain
Scorer: Kay Chamberlain
Thu 23rd Aug 2018
Director: John Elsey
Scorer: John Elsey
Thu 16th Aug 2018
Director: Ian Clarkson
Scorer: Ian Clarkson
Thu 9th Aug 2018
Director: Bryan Elkington
Scorer: Bryan Elkington
Thu 2nd Aug 2018
Director: Kay Chamberlain
Scorer: Kay Chamberlain
Thu 26th Jul 2018
Director: John Elsey
Scorer: John Elsey
Calendar
Thu 20th Sep 2018
7:00pm
Director: John
Thu 27th Sep 2018
7:00pm
Director: Ian
Thu 4th Oct 2018
7:00pm
Director: Kay
Thu 11th Oct 2018
7:00pm
Director: Bryan
Thu 18th Oct 2018
7:00pm
Director: John
Thu 25th Oct 2018
7:00pm
Director: Ian
Click for the latest results
Results
Thu 13th Sep 2018
Director: Bryan Elkington
Scorer: Bryan Elkington
Thu 6th Sep 2018
Director: Ian Clarkson
Scorer: Ian Clarkson
Thu 30th Aug 2018
Director: Kay Chamberlain
Scorer: Kay Chamberlain
Thu 23rd Aug 2018
Director: John Elsey
Scorer: John Elsey
Thu 16th Aug 2018
Director: Ian Clarkson
Scorer: Ian Clarkson
Thu 9th Aug 2018
Director: Bryan Elkington
Scorer: Bryan Elkington
Thu 2nd Aug 2018
Director: Kay Chamberlain
Scorer: Kay Chamberlain
Thu 26th Jul 2018
Director: John Elsey
Scorer: John Elsey
Calendar
Thu 20th Sep 2018
7:00pm
Director: John
Thu 27th Sep 2018
7:00pm
Director: Ian
Thu 4th Oct 2018
7:00pm
Director: Kay
Thu 11th Oct 2018
7:00pm
Director: Bryan
Thu 18th Oct 2018
7:00pm
Director: John
Thu 25th Oct 2018
7:00pm
Director: Ian