Leatherhead U3A Tuesday Morning Bridge Club
 
Bulletin

TABLE MONEY still £1 

Remember not to worry if you think you might be late. 

We can normally fit you in.  smiley

81.25% must be a record! Congratulations Alice & Robert

 
Recent Updates
Bulletin
5th Sep 2017 19:12 BST
 
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2017
 
Welcome to Leatherhead U3A Tuesday Morning Bridge Club
Membership

Our group is part of the Leatherhead and District U3A and Ashtead U3A and was set up in order to provide an opportunity for less experienced players to play Duplicate Bridge in a friendly and relaxed "No Fear" atmosphere, as well as for players of any standard who would like to play Duplicate Bridge in a sociable environment.  There is no need to come with a partner.


New members and visitors are always welcome but must be members of a U3A in the Leatherhead/Ashtead area.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Click for the latest results
Results
Tue 26th Sep 2017
Duplicate Pairs
Tue 19th Sep 2017
Duplicate Pairs
Tue 12th Sep 2017
Duplicate Pairs
Tue 5th Sep 2017
Duplicate Pairs
Tue 29th Aug 2017
Duplicate Pairs
Calendar
Tue 3rd Oct 2017
Duplicate Pairs
Tue 10th Oct 2017
Duplicate Pairs
Tue 17th Oct 2017
Duplicate Pairs
Tue 24th Oct 2017
Duplicate Pairs
Tue 31st Oct 2017
Duplicate Pairs
Tue 7th Nov 2017
Duplicate Pairs
Tue 14th Nov 2017
Duplicate Pairs
Click for the latest results
Results
Tue 26th Sep 2017
Duplicate Pairs
Tue 19th Sep 2017
Duplicate Pairs
Tue 12th Sep 2017
Duplicate Pairs
Tue 5th Sep 2017
Duplicate Pairs
Tue 29th Aug 2017
Duplicate Pairs
Calendar
Tue 3rd Oct 2017
Duplicate Pairs
Tue 10th Oct 2017
Duplicate Pairs
Tue 17th Oct 2017
Duplicate Pairs
Tue 24th Oct 2017
Duplicate Pairs
Tue 31st Oct 2017
Duplicate Pairs
Tue 7th Nov 2017
Duplicate Pairs
Tue 14th Nov 2017
Duplicate Pairs