Spade Heart Lane End Bridge Club Diamond Club
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2019
THE DEREK COOK - IMPROVER CUP 2019
THE DEREK COOK - IMPROVER CUP 2019
Welcome to Lane End Bridge Club
STRATFORD BRIDGE WEEKEND
  • Peck on the cheek
  • Proud winners
  • Serious stuff
  • Smile for the camera
  • Thank You
  • Thanks Partner
  • This is supposed to be serious
  • What next partner
  • Winners again
LANE END BRIDGE CLUB

Lane End Bridge Club meets in the Village Hall, within easy reach of High Wycombe, Beaconsfield, Marlow and Henley.

The Club meets on Monday evenings starting at 7.30 pm and on Wednesday afternoons starting at 1.30 p.m

We ask players to be seated at least 10 MINUTES before these times.

We pride ourselves on being a friendly club, welcoming players of all standards, in particular we take pains to help less experienced players.

There is a host system so you can be sure of a game.

A prompt start, courtesy, quietness and consideration are the standards we seek to maintain at all times.  

The table money is £2.50 for members and £3.50 for Non-Members.  

This includes refreshments that we are regularly told are some of the

'Best in Bucks'.

BANK HOLIDAY MONDAY MAY 27TH

BRIDGE AS USUAL

PARKING

Please DO NOT  park down the path opposite to the cottages as we are annoying the residents.  There is plenty of parking by the Church.

Also Please DO NOT use the Disabled Parking Spaces unless you do have a disability.

THANK YOU

Results
Director: Christine
Director: luiza
Director: margaret
V3
Director: christine
Director: Frances
Director: Graham
pm
Director: luiza
Director: Alan
Director: Frances
Director: Christine
Director: Frances
pm
Director: maragaret
Director: Alan
Director: Graham
Director: hristine
Director: Graham
Director: Luiza
Waller Bowl Heat
Director: Alan
Waller Bowl Heat
Director: margaret
Director: Luiza
Calendar
Mon 27th May 2019
Director: Frances
Refreshments: Chantal Dolphin
Wed 29th May 2019
Director: Graham
Refreshments: Dorothy Beattie
Mon 3rd Jun 2019
Director: Margaret
Refreshments: Pippa Harrison
Wed 5th Jun 2019
Director: Alan
Refreshments: Barbara Pooley
Mon 10th Jun 2019
Director: Alan
Refreshments: Tricia Pruden
Wed 12th Jun 2019
Director: Luiza
Refreshments: Sue Long
Mon 17th Jun 2019
Director: Graham
Refreshments: Mick Stroud
Wed 19th Jun 2019
Director: Frances
Refreshments: Rene Ashby
Mon 24th Jun 2019
Director: Christine
Refreshments: Liz Pratt
Wed 26th Jun 2019
Director: Margaret
Refreshments: Angee Magee
Mon 1st Jul 2019
Director: Luiza
Refreshments: Mary Woodman
Wed 3rd Jul 2019
Director: John
Refreshments: Gill Cooper
Mon 8th Jul 2019
Director: Frances
Refreshments: Katy Wilcock
Wed 10th Jul 2019
Director: Christine
Refreshments: Lesley Stroud
Mon 15th Jul 2019
Director: Margaret
Refreshments: Rene Ashby
Wed 17th Jul 2019
Director: Alan
Refreshments: Liz Pratt
Mon 22nd Jul 2019
Director: John
Refreshments: Lucille Richards
Wed 24th Jul 2019
Director: Graham
Refreshments: Margaret Chugg
Mon 29th Jul 2019
Director: Alan
Refreshments: Chantal Dolphin
Wed 31st Jul 2019
Director: Luiza
Refreshments: Barbara Pooley