Spade Heart Lane End Bridge Club Diamond Club
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2019
THE DEREK COOK - IMPROVER CUP 2019
THE DEREK COOK - IMPROVER CUP 2019
Welcome to Lane End Bridge Club

EASTER MONDAY

BRIDGE CANCELLED

STRATFORD BRIDGE WEEKEND
Peck on the cheek
Serious stuff
Thank You
This is supposed to be serious
Winners again
Proud winners
Smile for the camera
Thanks Partner
What next partner
Move "mouse" over thumbnail to change

Move Mouse over thumbnail to change picture
LANE END BRIDGE CLUB

Lane End Bridge Club meets in the Village Hall, within easy reach of High Wycombe, Beaconsfield, Marlow and Henley.

The Club meets on Monday evenings starting at 7.30 pm and on Wednesday afternoons starting at 1.30 p.m

We ask players to be seated at least 10 MINUTES before these times.

We pride ourselves on being a friendly club, welcoming players of all standards, in particular we take pains to help less experienced players.

There is a host system so you can be sure of a game.

A prompt start, courtesy, quietness and consideration are the standards we seek to maintain at all times.  

The table money is £2.50 for members and £3.50 for Non-Members.  

This includes refreshments that we are regularly told are some of the

'Best in Bucks'.

PARKING

Please DO NOT  park down the path opposite to the cottages as we are annoying the residents.  There is plenty of parking by the Church.

Also Please DO NOT use the Disabled Parking Spaces unless you do have a disability.

THANK YOU

Results
Director: Christine
Director: Frances
pm
Director: maragaret
Director: Alan
Director: Graham
Director: hristine
Director: Graham
Director: Luiza
Waller Bowl Heat
Director: Alan
Waller Bowl Heat
Director: margaret
Director: Luiza
Director: Alan
Director: john
Director: John
Director: Christine
Director: Frances
Director: Margaret
Director: Graham
Director: Frances
Director: Jiohn
Calendar
Mon 22nd Apr 2019
CANCELLED
Wed 24th Apr 2019
Director: Frances
Refreshments: Angee Magee
Mon 29th Apr 2019
Director: Alan
Refreshments: Mary Woodman
Wed 1st May 2019
Director: Graham
Refreshments: Gill Cooper
Mon 6th May 2019
Director: Luiza
Refreshments: Katy Wilcock
Wed 8th May 2019
Director: Frances
Refreshments: Lesley Stroud
Mon 13th May 2019
Director: Christine
Refreshments: Rene Ashby
Wed 15th May 2019
Director: Margaret
Refreshments: Liz Pratt
Mon 20th May 2019
Director: Graham
Refreshments: Lucille Richards
Wed 22nd May 2019
Director: Christine
Refreshments: Margaret Chugg
Mon 27th May 2019
Director: Frances
Refreshments: Chantal Dolphin
Wed 29th May 2019
Director: Luiza
Refreshments: Barbara Pooley
Mon 3rd Jun 2019
Director: Margaret
Refreshments: Pippa Harrison
Wed 5th Jun 2019
Director: Alan
Refreshments: Dorothy Beattie
Mon 10th Jun 2019
Refreshments: Tricia Pruden
Wed 12th Jun 2019
Refreshments: Sue Long
Mon 17th Jun 2019
Refreshments: Mick Stroud
Wed 19th Jun 2019
Refreshments: Rene Ashby
Mon 24th Jun 2019
Refreshments: Liz Pratt
Wed 26th Jun 2019
Refreshments: Angee Magee