Spade Heart  Diamond Club
West Norfolk and King's Lynn Bridge Club

Members should check this bulletin on a weekly basis for future Thursday play.





Recent Updates
Home Page
20th Sep 2018 11:13 BST
Top Ten Winning Scores
11th Aug 2018 14:43 BST
Teams of Four League
27th Jul 2018 15:41 BST
5th Jun 2018 09:15 BST
Pages viewed in 2018
The EBU Shop

The EBU shop has undergone a rebranding and is now called The Bridge Warehouse. Go to .

The EBU Shop

This trophy is awarded to the member who wins the most Master Points in all sessions played in the year 1 July to 30 June. The Peter Clarke Trophy is awarded to the runner-up. The holders are David Loasby and Michael Whiting respectively.

Current scores are always available by clicking on the appropriate button in the left hand menu.

Competition Rules
This page contains details on the club competititions and the rules.
  Competion Rules
Click here for the rules of all club competions.