KCBA vice chairman / president

1937	1950	No appointment
1950	1959	Frere Allnutt
1959	1962	Gordon Hammond
1962	1974	Philip Brook
1974	1990	Bill Bowen
1990	1992	Derrick Ryan
1992	1993	Ron Young
1993	1994	Colin Thame
1994	1998	Vacant
1998	2007	Bob Manser
2007	2010	John Cullingworth
2010	2011	Geoff Smith
2011	2019	Keith Ashcroft
2019	2021	Vacant
2021	2022	Malcolm Lewis
2022		David Powell

Initially in 1937 KCBA had a president but no chairman. There was also no vice president or chairman Dates in red to be confirmed