KCBA president

1937	1959	John Pearson
1959	1974	Vacant
1974	1975	Frere Allnutt
1975	1982	Philip Brook
1983	1996	Dimmie Fleming
1997	2004	Ray White
2004	2006	Bob King
2006	2019	Mike de Winter
2020		Brian Crack

When the KCBA was found in 1937 there was no chairman appointed The president initially chaired all committee meetings. The position of president was left vacant for a number of years after the death of John Pearson

Dates in red are to be confirmed