Kendal Bridge Club

Kendal has three teams in the National Inter-club Knockout competition (NICKO).

Kendal A: Dave Harrison, Paul Thornton, Alan Anderson, Sam Norman
Kendal B: Mike and Sally-Ann Rothwell, Malcolm Hartley, Michael Cox, Sandra Bell
Kendal C: Babs Matthews, Tim Matthews, Ken Johnston, Ian Reeves

In the first round:
Kendal A lost to Bradford A
Kendal B beat Poulton A
Kendal C are away to Poulton B