John Lane Bridge Club
John Lane Bridge Club
Trophy Winners 2015/16
This page has information and news of interest to the members. For a full list of forthcoming events, see "Calendar" on the menu and for a list of results see "Results".
Trophy Winners 2015/16

President's Prize

Tim Carroll


F. Hanly , A.Dixon, R. Berwick, M. Fanning


Paddy Hand Trophy

Mary Healy


Johnny Murray Trophy

Frank Ryan


Pairs Competition

B.McMorrow and N. Fanning


John Lane Trophy

Marie Loughrey

Friday's Presidents Prize​

Frank Ryan

Player of the Year​

Mary Mulholland

Last updated : 19th May 2016 16:18 BST