Spade Heart Bridge House of Hot Springs Diamond Club
Bridge House of Hot Springs
Full Screen Print Page Latest Enhancements Web Administration Help and Guide
Release 2.19k
 
 
 
Teri's Lessons

EASYBRIDGE 1

Classes are $5 per person

Mondays 9:30 - 11:30am

  Check the News Page for Topics and Date changes

Instructor, Teri LaBove 501-984-1384

For more details see News Page above

 
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2017
 
Tony's Lessons

Free Lessons - 11:30am
No Thursday lessons until mid November

 

Paid Lessons - 9:30am

Fri, Sep 22

2 club bidding structure

Fri, Oct 13

Puppet Stayman over 2NT

Fri, Oct 27

Minor Slams over 2NT

 

 

Contact Information

Email: 
hsduplicate@gmail.com

Phone: 
501-525-8780

Address:
300 West St Louis
Hot Springs, Arkansas

 
Welcome to Bridge House of Hot Springs
About Our Club

We are a duplicate bridge club affiliated with the ACBL and have games seven days per week.  We are located at 300 West St Louis, about two blocks west of Central Avenue.  While coming with a partner is encouraged, if you find yourself without a partner today please join us anyway and play with the Partner On Site

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday & Friday games begin at 12:30
Saturday games begin at 11:00
Sunday games begin at 1:15


Monday and Thursday games are for non-life masters only.  Other games are open to all players.

We have an active education program with free lessons 1st and 3rd Thursdays, paid lessons every Monday and 2nd and 4th Fridays (see update at left).  Contact Tony Gunn 501-767-2871. We also teach the Easy Bridge program for new bridge players.  Easy Bridge 1 and 2 schedule also shown at left.  Contact Teri LaBove 501-984-1384.  

We welcome visitors and new members.

Upcoming Events

OCTOBER

Birthday Sunday - Sunday, October 1

Club Appreciation – Monday, October 2

Club Championship – Wednesday, October 4

Club Appreciation – Saturday, October 7

Club Appreciation – Wednesday, October 11

Board Meeting - Wednesday, October 11

Unit Wide Game – Friday, October 13

Hawthorne Appreciation Day – Sunday, October 15

Club Appreciation – Sunday, October 15

Club Appreciation – Thursday, October 19

Club Appreciation – Friday, October 20

Club Championship – Sunday, October 22

IMP Game – Wednesday, October 25

Club Appreciation – Tuesday, October 31

NOVEMBER

Fall Festival Classic – Hotel Hot Springs (CLUB CLOSED) – Friday-Sunday, November 3, 4, & 5

Board Meeting - Wednesday, November 8

Birthday Sunday - Sunday, November 12

Unit Wide Game – Monday, November 13

Club Championship – Monday, November 20

THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY (CLUB CLOSED) – Wednesday-Friday, November 22, 23, & 24

Club Championship – Saturday, November 25

Membership Game – Wednesday, November 29

DECEMBER

Club Championship – Friday, December 1

Birthday Sunday - Sunday, December 3

Christmas Party Club Championship – Tuesday, December 5

Christmas Party Club Championship – Thursday, December 7

Board Meeting - Wednesday, December 13

Membership Game – Friday, December 15

Unit Wide Game – Tuesday, December 19

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY (CLUB CLOSED) – Sunday-Tuesday, December 24, 25, & 26

Very Important

We are a Zero Tolerance bridge club. Please bring your good manners with you.  

Results
October 16, 2017
NLM Pairs
Director: Rusty Baltz
October 15, 2017
Hawthorne Club Appreciati
Director: Teri LaBove
October 14, 2017
Open Pairs
Director: Tony Hofsede
Very Important

We are a Zero Tolerance bridge club. Please bring your good manners with you.  

Results
October 16, 2017
NLM Pairs
Director: Rusty Baltz
October 15, 2017
Hawthorne Club Appreciati
Director: Teri LaBove
October 14, 2017
Open Pairs
Director: Tony Hofsede