Spade Heart Bridge House of Hot Springs Diamond Club
Bridge House of Hot Springs
Full Screen Print Page Latest Enhancements Web Administration Help and Guide
Release 2.19j
 
 
 
Teri's Lessons

EASYBRIDGE 2

Classes Start Monday, April  24

Mondays 9:30 - 11:30am

$5 per person 

Instructor, Teri LaBove 501-984-1384

For more details see News Page above

 
Pages viewed in 2017
 
Tony's Lessons

Free Lessons
Thur, May 4, 11:00 am
Convention Card - Defensive Carding
Thur, May 18 
Closed - Regional Tournament

Paid Lessons
Fri, May 12 , 9:30 am
Competitive auctions, bid, play, discuss 
Fri, May  26,  9:30 am 
To be announced

Contact Information

Email: 
hsduplicate@gmail.com

Phone: 
501-525-8780

Address:
300 West St Louis
Hot Springs, Arkansas

 
About Our Club

We are a duplicate bridge club affiliated with the ACBL and have games seven days per week.  We are located at 300 West St Louis, about two blocks west of Central Avenue.  While coming with a partner is encouraged, if you find yourself without a partner today please join us anyway and play with the Partner On Site

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday & Friday games begin at 12:30
Saturday games begin at 11:00
Sunday games begin at 1:15


Monday, Thursday games are for non-life masters only.  Other games are open to all players.

We have an active education program with free lessons 1st and 3rd Thursdays, paid lessons 2nd and 4th Fridays (see update at left).  Contact Tony Gunn 501-767-2871. We also teach the Easy Bridge program for new bridge players.  Easy Bridge 1 and 2 schedule also shown at left.  Contact Teri LaBove 501-984-1384.  

We welcome visitors and new members.

Memorial Day Party
Memorial Day Party
Upcoming Events

MAY

Memorial Day Party and Club Championship OPEN Game – Monday, May 29

JUNE

Jonesboro Non-Life Master Tournament – Friday, June 2 – Sunday, June 4 (CLUB OPEN)

Birthday Sunday - Sunday, June 4

STAC Tournament – Monday, June 5 – Sunday June 11

Unit Wide Game - Monday, June 12

Board Meeting - Wednesday, June 14

North American Pairs Qualifier (NAP) – Tuesday, June 20

Longest Day Game – Wednesday, June 21

North American Pairs Qualifier (NAP) – Sunday, June 25

Club Championship – Tuesday, June 27

Club Championship – Friday, June 30

 JULY 

Birthday Sunday - Sunday, July 2

Unit Championship and 4th of July Party – Tuesday, July 4

Club Championship – Wednesday, July 12

Board Meeting - Wednesday, July 12

Little Rock Sectional – Friday, July 14 – Sunday July 16 (CLUB CLOSED)

Unit Wide Game – Tuesday, July 18

North American Pairs Qualifier (NAP) – Thursday, July 20

North American Pairs Qualifier (NAP) – Wednesday, July 26

Club Championship – Sunday, July 30

AUGUST

North American Pairs Qualifier (NAP) – Friday, August 4

Birthday Sunday - Sunday, August 6

Club Championship – Tuesday, August 8

Unit Wide Game – Wednesday, August 9

Board Meeting - Wednesday, August 9

North American Pairs Qualifier (NAP) – Monday, August 14

Club Championship – Thursday, August 17

Hot Springs Village I/N Sectional – Friday, August 18 – Sunday, August 20 (CLUB OPEN)

North American Pairs Qualifier (NAP) – Saturday, August 19

STAC Tournament – Monday, August 28 – Sunday, September 3  

SEPTEMBER

Birthday Sunday - Sunday, September 3

Labor Day Party and Club Championship – Monday, September 4

Board Meeting - Wednesday, September 13

Unit Wide Game – Thursday, September 14

Club Championship – Friday, September 22

Membership Game – Thursday, September 28

Club Championship – Saturday, September 30

OCTOBER

Birthday Sunday - Sunday, October 1

Club Appreciation – Monday, October 2

Club Championship – Wednesday, October 4

Club Appreciation – Saturday, October 7

Club Appreciation – Wednesday, October 11

Board Meeting - Wednesday, October 11

Unit Wide Game – Friday, October 13

Hawthorne Appreciation Day – Sunday, October 15

Club Appreciation – Sunday, October 15

Club Appreciation – Thursday, October 19

Club Appreciation – Friday, October 20

Club Championship – Sunday, October 22

IMP Game – Wednesday, October 25

Club Appreciation – Tuesday, October 31

NOVEMBER

Fall Festival Classic – Hotel Hot Springs (CLUB CLOSED) – Friday-Sunday, November 3, 4, & 5

Board Meeting - Wednesday, November 8

Birthday Sunday - Sunday, November 12

Unit Wide Game – Monday, November 13

Club Championship – Monday, November 20

THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY (CLUB CLOSED) – Wednesday-Friday, November 22, 23, & 24

Club Championship – Saturday, November 25

Membership Game – Wednesday, November 29

DECEMBER

Club Championship – Friday, December 1

Birthday Sunday - Sunday, December 3

Christmas Party Club Championship – Tuesday, December 5

Christmas Party Club Championship – Thursday, December 7

Board Meeting - Wednesday, December 13

Membership Game – Friday, December 15

Unit Wide Game – Tuesday, December 19

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY (CLUB CLOSED) – Sunday-Tuesday, December 24, 25, & 26

Welcome New Member
Welcome New Member

Welcome new members
Jane Moore and Betty Price

Very Important

We are a Zero Tolerance bridge club. Please bring your good manners with you.  

Big Game
Big Game

Congratulations to Gretchen Lawrence and Dale Wilson for their 70.84% game on Monday, May 22!

Results
May 29, 2017
Open
Director: Tp\ony Hofstede
May 28, 2017
Sunday Afternoon Pairs
Director: Tony Hofstede
May 27, 2017
Open Pairs
Director: Melvin Hilliard
Welcome New Member
Welcome New Member

Welcome new members
Jane Moore and Betty Price

Very Important

We are a Zero Tolerance bridge club. Please bring your good manners with you.  

Big Game
Big Game

Congratulations to Gretchen Lawrence and Dale Wilson for their 70.84% game on Monday, May 22!

Results
May 29, 2017
Open
Director: Tp\ony Hofstede
May 28, 2017
Sunday Afternoon Pairs
Director: Tony Hofstede
May 27, 2017
Open Pairs
Director: Melvin Hilliard