Horsham Bridge Club
Recent Updates
22nd May 2018 16:50 BST
7th May 2018 14:10 BST
26th Apr 2018 07:35 BST
General Information
24th Apr 2018 10:02 BST
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2018
Jane Smith Championship Pairs Final

Sunday 27 May

Normal pairs session at the same time, please book  



Sunday 10 June 2018


6 x 6 board rounds

Tea, coffee & cake


SCCBA Venture Pairs

Sunday 24 June, 1.00pm

Worthing BC

£15 per pair includes afternoon tea

One player to be under 5000 black points as at 1 June

Contact eperrigo@hotmail.co.uk to book

Click for every form. 

HBC Peggy Smith Pivot Teams Trophy

Friday 29 June


Normal table money

Members only

Booking necessary.

Simultaneous Pairs

Tuesday 24 July 7.00pm


No need to book. 

Simultaneous Pairs

Tuesday 2 October 7.00pm


No need to book. 

2017 Competition Winners
2017 Club Competition Winners
70% Ladder 2017
Bounton Cup 2017
Gould Plate 2017
Morris Cups 2017
Rose Bowl 2017
Searles 2017
Binney Trophy 2017
Gould Bowl 2017
Horsham 1000 2017
Peggysmith 2017
Sargeant Cup 2017
Stephenson 2017
Move "mouse" over thumbnail to change

Move Mouse over thumbnail to change picture

Peggy Smith Trophy:   Betty Attwood, Adam Lea, Graham Osborne, Alan Setchell

Binney Trophy:   Sue Wright with Ivor Harrison

Stephenson Cup:   Jane Handley & Alan Setchell

Gould Bowl:   Berry and Graham Hedley

Gould Plate:   George Wilbourn & Terry Fishlock

Bounton Cup:   Berry and Graham Hedley

Morris Cup:   Alan Setchell & Guy Davies

Griggs Cup:   Sue Peters

Sargeant Cup:   George Wilbourn & Terry Fishlock

Searles Cup:   Rose Windler

Jane Smith Trophy:   Paul Castle & Richard Fitton

Norman Cup:   Pat Redfern

Horsham 1000 Cup:   Peter Harbott

Rose Bowl:   John Cobbett

Glanville Trophy:   Kevin Wilmot & Stan Ball

70% Ladder:   Sue Peters & Mike Williams

♠   ♣ 

Last updated : 28th Mar 2018 13:33 BST