Recent Updates
Home Page
16th May 2019 09:45 BST
Member Successes
6th May 2019 23:10 BST
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2019
Please Note.....

At all duplicate sessions, it is a club rule that the N/S and E/W seating arrangements are decided by the cutting of cards, or the toss of a coin, should either pair request it.

Welcome to Holywood Bridge Club

   Welcome to the Holywood Bridge Club web site.   

The site aims to provide information on the duplicate sessions and competitions held in the club, statistics to peruse, and general information about the club. 

If there is anything you think could usefully be added to the site, please contact any member of the committee with your suggestions.

********** Congratulations!! **********

McKinnon Cup

Congratulations to this years winners - Bill Scott, Maureen Murray, Ken Hawtin, Wayne Somerville & Ronnie Morrow

IBU Club Pairs

Congratulations to Bill Scott & Ken Ginn who won the second session prize at this event.

Lupane Cup

Congratulations to Barbara Ewart, Rosemary Cannell, Richard Coulter and John Forsythe who won this event.

Forthcoming Events

Doreen Spence Trophy - 2nd 9th 16th 23rd September


Charity night - 7th October


AGM - 14th October


Christmas Party - 2nd December


Royal North of Ireland Yacht Club

Monday Nights 7:05 for 7:15 start.

How Much?

Annual Membership Fee - £20

Table Money - £2

Non-Members £3