Spade Heart Holmpatrick Bridge Club Diamond Club
Holmpatrick Bridge Club
Recent Updates
Home Page
18th Jun 2018 17:19 BST
Pages viewed in 2018


Angela Dixon

Vice President:

Paddy Rock

Hon Secretary:

Aileen Lane

Hon Treasurer:

Anne McKeown


Bina McMorrow

Marian Kinsella

Marie Loughrey

Noel Fanning

Peter Coughlan

Useful Links
This page specifically contains links to other sites or pages of interest to members. Click on the header to take you to the site or page.