Spade Heart  Diamond Club
Hants & IOW CBA
Jubilee Team of Eight Competition Entry

For 2017/2018, the Jubilee Teams Of Eight will be £10 per head (collected on the day). This will include a plated tea

2016-2017 Trophy Holders :  Richard Assad & Jenny Ashby, David Willis & Tim Smith, Owen Leigh & Steve Preston, Tony Truluck & Stuart Burnett

Jubilee Teams Of 8 Competition Flyer
Jubilee Teams Of Eight Competition Entries

The 2016 / 2017 season Jubilee Teams of Eight event will take place on Sunday 12th November 2017 at Crossfield Hall, Romsey. 2pm start. Please use this form  to enter a team.
Once a competition entry has been submitted, team member names will appear below as a publically accessible record of entries received so far. Other information (eg email) will not be made publically available.