Hertfordshire Teams Leagues

Division 1 winners 2016-2017: Roger Gibbons, Mike Hancock , David Kendrick & Dave Walker

Division 2 winners 2016-2017: Judy Haring, Janet Cohen, Rosella Emanuel, Sylvie Grant & Gill Walker

The HBA runs annual County Leagues for teams of four, with head-to-head matches played privately. There are currently two divisions. Entries from new teams will be welcomed. For more information, contact John Leake (01992 572008).

League tables can be found on the EBU website at http://www.ebu.co.uk/leagues