Spade Heart  Diamond Club

Congratulations to the winners of the In-house Leagues:

Division One: Dave Weller, Nick Duberley, Steve Lawrence, Anne Summers

Division Two: Martyn Moxley, Neville Shorrick, John Crowe, Sue Lane, Paul Tapster, Marian Wilcox


The trophies and prize money will be awarded at the AGM on Friday 6th September at the Larruperz Centre in Ross.

Master Points
You can view all your master points by using your member login on the EBU Website

Master points for most events are uploaded when they occur as part of the Pay-to-Play process and can be identified on the EBU website as being for those events. The master points that have been submitted to the EBU for events that continue throughout the season can be found below.