Spade Heart Harrogate Bridge Club Diamond Club
Division 3 2018-19
    Division 3        
Day Date Home   Away IMP VP
             
Wed 26/09/18 Herculeans v Pannal 37 - 53 6 - 14
Wed 03/10/18 Optimists v Pips
Wed 10/10/18 Pannal v Pips 90 - 17 20 - 0
Tues 23/10/18 Aces v Optimists
Wed 31/10/18 Pips v Aces 39 - 54 6 - 14
Tues 06/11/18 Aces v Herculeans 41 - 79 3 - 17
Wed 14/11/18 Pannal v Optimists 36 - 68 3 - 17
Tues 20/11/18 Aces v Pannal
Wed 21/11/18 Optimists (conceded) v Herculeans

0 - adjustment

Wed 05/12/18 Herculeans v Pips
Wed 09/01/19 Pannal v Herculeans
Wed 16/01/19 Herculeans v Aces
Wed 16/01/19 Pips v Optimists
Wed 23/01/19 Optimists v Aces
Wed 30/01/19 Pips v Pannal
Tues 05/02/19 Aces v Pips
Wed 06/02/19 Herculeans v Optimists
Wed 20/02/19 Optimists v Pannal
Wed 27/02/19 Pannal v Aces
Wed 27/02/19 Pips v Herculeans