Spade Heart Harrogate Bridge Club Diamond Club
Division 3 2018-19
    Division 3        
Day Date Home   Away IMP VP
             
Wed 26/09/18 Herculeans v Pannal 37-53 6 - 14
Wed 03/10/18 Optimists v Pips 48-47 10 - 10
Wed 10/10/18 Pannal v Pips 90-17 20 - 0
Tues 23/10/18 Aces v Optimists 21-77  1 - 19
Wed 31/10/18 Pips v Aces 39-54 6 - 14
Tues 06/11/18 Aces v Herculeans 41-79 3 - 17
Wed 14/11/18 Pannal v Optimists 36-68 3 - 17
Tues 20/11/18 Aces v Pannal 53-37 14 - 6
Wed 21/11/18 Optimists (conceded) v Herculeans

0 - adjustment

Wed 05/12/18 Herculeans v Pips 34-80 2 - 18
             
Wed 09/01/19 Pannal v Herculeans 25-55 4 - 16
Wed 16/01/19 Herculeans v Aces 21-49 4 - 16
Wed 16/01/19 Pips v Optimists 44-87 3 - 17
Wed 23/01/19 Optimists v Aces 51-65 7 - 13
Wed 30/01/19 Pips v Pannal 63-43 14 - 6
Tues 05/02/19 Aces v Pips 31-123 0 - 20
Wed 06/02/19 Herculeans v Optimists 26-44 6 - 14
Wed 20/02/19 Optimists v Pannal 50-50 10 - 10
Wed 27/02/19 Pannal v Aces 45-51 8 - 12
Wed 27/02/19 Pips v Herculeans