Spade Heart Harrogate Bridge Club Diamond Club
Division 2 2018-19
    Division 2        
Day Date Home   Away IMP VP
             
Thurs 04/10/18 Clifford v Widgets    
Thurs 11/10/18 Clifford v Indigo 35-42 8 - 12
Thurs 11/10/18 Followers v KnICI 46-43 11 - 9
Wed 24/10/18 Indigo v Followers 32-30 11 - 9
Wed 24/10/18 Widgets v KnICI 57-38 14 - 6
Wed 07/11/18 KnICI v Indigo 41-60  6 - 14
Wed 14/11/18 Widgets v Followers 61-61 10 - 10
Wed 21/11/18 KnICI v Clifford 20-106  0 - 20
Wed 28/11/18 Indigo v Widgets  0-30  4 - 16
Thurs 06/12/18 Followers v Clifford 29-81  2 - 18
             
Wed 09/01/19 Widgets v Clifford 41-73 4 - 16
Thurs 10/01/19 Followers v Indigo 49-67 6 - 14
Thurs 17/01/19 Clifford v KnICI    
Wed 23/01/19 KnICI v Followers    
Wed 30/01/19 Indigo v KnICI    
Wed 13/02/19 KnICI v Widgets    
Wed 20/02/19 Indigo v Clifford    
Thurs 21/02/19 Followers v Widgets    
Wed 06/03/19 Widgets v Indigo    
Thurs 07/03/19 Clifford v Followers