Spade Heart Harrogate Bridge Club Diamond Club
Division 2 2018-19
    Division 2        
Day Date Home   Away IMP VP
             
Thurs 04/10/18 Clifford v Widgets    
Thurs 11/10/18 Clifford v Indigo 35 - 42 8 - 12
Thurs 11/10/18 Followers v KnICI 46 - 43 11 - 9
Wed 24/10/18 Indigo v Followers 32 - 30 11 - 9
Wed 24/10/18 Widgets v KnICI 57 - 38 14 - 6
Wed 07/11/18 KnICI v Indigo 41 - 60 6 - 14
Wed 14/11/18 Widgets v Followers    
Wed 21/11/18 KnICI v Clifford    
Wed 28/11/18 Indigo v Widgets    
Thurs 06/12/18 Followers v Clifford    
Wed 09/01/19 Widgets v Clifford    
Thurs 10/01/19 Followers v Indigo    
Thurs 17/01/19 Clifford v KnICI    
Wed 23/01/19 KnICI v Followers    
Wed 30/01/19 Indigo v KnICI    
Wed 13/02/19 KnICI v Widgets    
Wed 20/02/19 Indigo v Clifford    
Thurs 21/02/19 Followers v Widgets    
Wed 06/03/19 Widgets v Indigo    
Thurs 07/03/19 Clifford v Followers