Spade Heart Harrogate Bridge Club Diamond Club
Division 4 2017-18
Day Date Home   Away IMPs Vps
           
Thurs 28 Sep 17 Friday Nighters v Pannal 41 - 72 4 - 16
Wed 11 Oct 17 Optimists v Aces 53 - 47 12 - 8
Wed 18 Oct 17 Pannal v Waifs & Strays 95 - 49 18 - 2
Wed 25 Oct 17 Optimists v Friday Nighters 48 - 48 10 - 10
Tues 31 Oct 17 Aces v Friday Nighters 27 - 41 7 - 13
Wed 1 Nov 17 Waifs & Strays v
Optimists
 59 - 40  14 - 6
Wed 15 Nov 17 Pannal v Optimists  78 - 45  16 - 4
Wed 15 Nov 17 Waifs & Strays v Aces 51 - 86 4 - 16
Tues 28 Nov 17 Aces v Pannal 22 - 53  4 - 16
Thurs 30 Nov 17 Friday Nighters v Waifs & Strays  40 - 59  6 - 14
   
Tues 9 Jan 18 Aces v Optimists   57 - 49   12 - 8
Wed 10 Jan 18 Pannal v Friday Nighters

 49 - 40

 

 12 - 8
Wed 24 Jan 18 Waifs & Strays v Pannal   53 - 46   12 - 8
Thurs 25 Jan 18 Friday Nighters v Optimists   41 - 74   4 - 16
Wed 31 Jan 18 Optimists v Waifs & Strays  72 - 34  17 - 3
Thurs 8 Feb 18 Friday Nighters v Aces   54 - 59   9 - 11
Tues 20 Feb 18 Aces v Waifs & Strays   73 - 45   16 - 4
Wed 28 Feb 18 Optimists v Pannal  92 - 37  19 - 1
Wed 7 Mar 18 Pannal v Aces  51 - 53   9 - 11
Wed 7 Mar 18 Waifs & Strays v Friday Nighters  37 - 62   5 - 15