Spade Heart Harrogate Bridge Club Diamond Club
Harrogate Bridge Club
 
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2018
 
Harrogate Bridge Club
Harrogate Bridge Club

27 Robert Street
Harrogate
HG1 1HP

01423 568110

Click for map

Pianola Login

Login to see a personalised history of your results and use our online partner finder.

       

 
Division 2 2017-18

 

Day Date Home   Away IMPs Vps
             
Wed 27 Sep 17 Widgets v Clifford 49 - 35 13 - 7
Tues 10 Oct 17 B Team v Swans  72 - 16  19 - 1
Wed 18 Oct 17 Indigo v Widgets   36 - 33 11 - 9
Wed 25 Oct 17 Swans v Indigo  26 - 63  3 - 17
Thurs 26 Oct 17 Clifford v B Team  19 - 111 0 - 20
Wed 1 Nov 17 Widgets v Swans  72 - 41 16 - 4
Tues 14 Nov 17 B Team v Widgets  71 - 40  16 - 4
Thurs 16 Nov 17 Clifford v Indigo   83 - 28   19 - 1
Wed 29 Nov 17 Indigo v B Team  48 - 50  9 - 11
Wed 29 Nov 17 Swans v Clifford  66 - 58  12 - 8
             
Wed 10 Jan 18 Indigo v Swans    
Thurs 11 Jan 18 Clifford v Widgets  14 - 0  13 - 7
Tues 23 Jan 18 B Team v Clifford   67 - 52  14 - 6
Wed 24 Jan 18 Swans v Widgets    
Wed 7 Feb 18 Indigo v Clifford    
Wed 7 Feb 18 Widgets v B Team    
Wed 14 Feb 18 Swans v B Team    
Wed 21 Feb 18 Widgets v Indigo    
Thurs 22 Feb 18 Clifford v Swans    
Tues 27 Feb 18 B Team v Indigo