Recent Updates
Home Page
1st Sep 2018 13:10 BST
display_page11
14th May 2018 11:19 BST
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2018
Full Screen Print Page Latest Enhancements Web Administration Help and Guide
WELCOME TO HARLEQUIN BRIDGE CLUB
PLAY AND LEARN

Sessions are on Wednesdays
at
Haywards Heath Town Hall

Play begins at 7.15 p.m.

Play a new practice hand each week!

Click here for ACOL bidding

Click here for Standard American bidding

V-Blue - The beginners e-newsletter: 20 hands to play every two weeks

Results
Wednesday Evening Pairs
Wednesday Evening Pairs
Wednesday Evening Pairs
Wednesday Evening Pairs
Calendar
Wed 26th Sep 2018
Wednesday Evening Pairs
7:30 - 9:30 p.m
Wed 3rd Oct 2018
Wednesday Evening Pairs
7:15 - 9:30 p.m
Wed 10th Oct 2018
Wednesday Evening Pairs
7:15 - 9:30 p.m
Wed 17th Oct 2018
Wednesday Evening Pairs
7:15 - 9:30 p.m
Wed 24th Oct 2018
Wednesday Evening Pairs
7:15 - 9:30 p.m
Wed 31st Oct 2018
Wednesday Evening Pairs
7:15 - 9:30 p.m
Wed 7th Nov 2018
Wednesday Evening Pairs
7:15 - 9:30 p.m
Wed 14th Nov 2018
Children in Need Simultaneous Pairs
1:30 - 4:30 p.m
Wed 21st Nov 2018
Wednesday Evening Pairs
7:15 - 9:30 p.m
Wed 28th Nov 2018
Wednesday Evening Pairs
7:15 - 9:30 p.m