Full Screen Print Page Latest Enhancements Web Administration Help and Guide
Pages viewed in 2014

Facebook

Click here to view our Facebook page.

Accreditation
Accreditation
Teaching is by English Bridge Union Accredited Teachers

Recent Updates
Home Page
24th Aug 2014 20:10 BST

Release 2.19e

LEARN TO PLAY BRIDGE!

It's a social game to be enjoyed
with friends and a glass of wine
or at your local club.

Whether you’ve never played the game before or have just been playing for a year or so, we offer personal tuition that concentrates on playing the cards from the outset.

Click this panel to contact us

 

PLAY AND LEARN

Sessions are on Wednesdays
at
Haywards Heath Town Hall

Play begins at 7.30 p.m.

Click for the latest results
Results
27th Aug 2014
Wednesday Evening Pairs
20th Aug 2014
Wednesday Evening Pairs
13th Aug 2014
Wednesday Evening Pairs
6th Aug 2014
Wednesday Evening Pairs
Calendar
Wed 3rd Sep 2014
Wednesday Evening Pairs
7:30 - 9:30 p.m
Wed 10th Sep 2014
Wednesday Evening Pairs
7:30 - 9:30 p.m
Wed 17th Sep 2014
Wednesday Evening Pairs
7:30 - 9:30 p.m
Wed 24th Sep 2014
No Bridge
Wed 1st Oct 2014
Wednesday Evening Pairs
7:30 - 9:30 p.m
Wed 8th Oct 2014
Wednesday Evening Pairs
7:30 - 9:30 p.m
Wed 15th Oct 2014
Wednesday Evening Pairs
7:30 - 9:30 p.m
Wed 22nd Oct 2014
Wednesday Evening Pairs
7:30 - 9:30 p.m
Wed 29th Oct 2014
Wednesday Evening Pairs
7:30 - 9:30 p.m
Wed 5th Nov 2014
Wednesday Evening Pairs
7:30 - 9:30 p.m









This site is built with BridgeWebs, the easy web solution.