Recent Updates
Home Page
21st Jun 2018 15:15 BST
display_page11
14th May 2018 11:19 BST
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2018
Accreditation
Accreditation
Teaching is by English Bridge Union Accredited Teachers
Full Screen Print Page Latest Enhancements Web Administration Help and Guide
WELCOME TO HARLEQUIN BRIDGE CLUB
PLAY AND LEARN

Sessions are on Wednesdays
at
Haywards Heath Town Hall

Play begins at 7.15 p.m.

Play a new practice hand each week!

Click here for ACOL bidding

Click here for Standard American bidding

V-Blue - The beginners e-newsletter: 20 hands to play every two weeks

Results
Wednesday Evening Pairs
Wednesday Evening Pairs
Wednesday Evening Pairs
Wednesday Evening Pairs
Calendar
Wed 15th Aug 2018
Wednesday Evening Pairs
7:15 - 9:30 p.m
Wed 22nd Aug 2018
Wednesday Evening Pairs
7:15 - 9:30 p.m
Wed 29th Aug 2018
Wednesday Evening Pairs
7:15 - 9:30 p.m
Wed 5th Sep 2018
Wednesday Evening Pairs
7:15 - 9:30 p.m
Wed 12th Sep 2018
Wednesday Evening Pairs
7:15 - 9:30 p.m
Wed 19th Sep 2018
Wednesday Evening Pairs
7:30 - 9:30 p.m
Wed 26th Sep 2018
Wednesday Evening Pairs
7:30 - 9:30 p.m
Wed 3rd Oct 2018
Wednesday Evening Pairs
7:15 - 9:30 p.m
Wed 10th Oct 2018
Wednesday Evening Pairs
7:15 - 9:30 p.m
Wed 17th Oct 2018
Wednesday Evening Pairs
7:15 - 9:30 p.m