0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2018
Committee News
Committee meeting
Monday August 13th 5.30pm.
E Mail Addresses

Please fill in the box on the membership form for 2018-2019 if you wish to receive e mails giving details of club events.
Your e mail address will not be passed to any third party.

Competition Winners 1718
Mixed Teams

David Knight & Herrick Westcott
Joan Westcott & Sidney Nam

Restricted Teams

Ann Kelly & Bob Hellier
Allan Snelgrove & Enid Snelgrove

Coronation Cup

Ken & Barbara Walsh

Barry Clowes Cup

Mary Atkins & Ceri Mowat

Radclift Jones Cup

Jill Conroy & Judith Sweeting

Mens Pairs

Peter Smith & Greg Howell

Ladies Pairs

Ann Kelly & Eivona James

Mixed Pairs

Kate & John Walker

Championship Pairs Richard Welsford & Leighton Williams
Lilian_Noel Jones Trophy

Carol & Brian Shepherd

Hinton Cup

Rosalie Dutta & John Cording

Club Teams

Margaret Harrop & Anna O'Brien
Ron Pepper & Laurie Delmonte