Gravesend Bridge Club
Full Screen Print Page Latest Enhancements Web Administration Help and Guide
Release 2.19k
 
 
Welcome to Gravesend Bridge Club
CHILDREN in NEED

CHILDREN IN NEED SIM PAIRS 2017

 

THANK YOU! 

£75,000 was raised in 2017 and almost £1,000,000 in total.

Last updated : 23rd Feb 2018 12:15 GMT
Timetable

Tuesday 27th February - Club Pairs

Host - John Smith
Thursday 1st March - Club Pairs
Host - Lindsey Clark
Tuesday 6th March - Ladder Pairs
No Host
Thursday 8th March - Variety Pairs
Host Required
Tuesday 13th March - AGM & Club Pairs
No Host

 

 

Last updated : 23rd Feb 2018 12:10 GMT
DICKENS RESULTS 2018

CLICK HERE FOR DICKENS 2018 CURRENT RESULTS

Last updated : 16th Feb 2018 15:19 GMT
CLICK HERE FOR DICKENS TEAMS & SUBS 2018
CLICK HERE FOR DICKENS DRAW 2018
KENT CONTRACT BRIDGE ASSOCIATION

 

 

CLICK HERE FOR ALL THE NEWS ABOUT BRIDGE IN KENT

 

 

Last updated : 7th Oct 2017 11:59 BST
Calendar
Tue 13th March 2018
AGM & Club Pairs
Host: No Host
Thu 12th July 2018
ECATS Kidney Res. SIMS
Host: No Host
Tue 13th November 2018
ECATS CIN SIMS
Host: No Host
Results
Thu 22nd February 2018
Club Pairs
Director: Carol Hawkins
Scorer: John Bryan
Host: Maarten Gipon
Tue 20th February 2018
MIXED PAIRS
Director: Peter Stacey
Scorer: John Bryan
Host: No Host
Tue 13th February 2018
Club Pairs
Director: Peter Stacey
Scorer: John Bryan
Host: Berenice Delbridge
Thu 8th February 2018
Variety Pairs
Director: Carol Hawkins
Scorer: John Bryan
Host: Colin Washbrook
Calendar
Tue 13th March 2018
AGM & Club Pairs
Host: No Host
Thu 12th July 2018
ECATS Kidney Res. SIMS
Host: No Host
Tue 13th November 2018
ECATS CIN SIMS
Host: No Host
Results
Thu 22nd February 2018
Club Pairs
Director: Carol Hawkins
Scorer: John Bryan
Host: Maarten Gipon
Tue 20th February 2018
MIXED PAIRS
Director: Peter Stacey
Scorer: John Bryan
Host: No Host
Tue 13th February 2018
Club Pairs
Director: Peter Stacey
Scorer: John Bryan
Host: Berenice Delbridge
Thu 8th February 2018
Variety Pairs
Director: Carol Hawkins
Scorer: John Bryan
Host: Colin Washbrook