Gravesend Bridge Club
Full Screen Print Page Latest Enhancements Web Administration Help and Guide
Release 2.19k
 
 
Welcome to Gravesend Bridge Club

 

It is with great regret that we have to let everyone know of the death of Maggie Radford.

We understand that she passed peacefully in her sleep last Friday.

 

Last updated : 24th May 2017 11:51 BST
Timetable

Thursday 25th May - Club Pairs
Host - Diana Levy
Tuesday 30th May - Club Pairs
Host - Michael Havre
Thursday 1st Jun - Club Pairs
Host - Dennis Hoye
Tuesday 6th June - Ladder Pairs
No Host

 

 

 

Last updated : 24th May 2017 11:52 BST
DICKENS RESULTS 2017

 

CLICK HERE FOR RESULTS TO DATE FOR 2017

Last updated : 21st Apr 2017 17:43 BST
DICKENS DRAW

DICKENS DRAW 2017

CLICK HERE FOR DRAW

Last updated : 24th Feb 2017 14:46 GMT
DICKENS TEAMS 2017

DICKENS TEAMS 2017

Click here for 2017 Teams and Reserves

 

 

Last updated : 17th Feb 2017 15:29 GMT
Calendar
Thu 15th June 2017
DICKENS TEAMS
Host: No Host
Thu 22nd June 2017
RANDOM SUMMER TEAMS
Host: No Host
Thu 13th July 2017
ECATS Kidney Res. SIMS
Host: No Host
Thu 20th July 2017
DICKENS TEAMS
Host: No Host
Results
Tue 23rd May 2017
Club Pairs
Director: Peter Stacey
Scorer: John Bryan
Host: Brenda Marshall
Thu 18th May 2017
Club Pairs
Director: Carol Hawkins
Scorer: John Bryan
Host: Frank Sharpe
Tue 16th May 2017
Club Pairs
Director: Peter Stacey
Scorer: John Bryan
Host: Beryl Tuff
Thu 11th May 2017
Variety Pairs
Director: Peter Stacey
Scorer: John Bryan
Host: Devi Breeze
Calendar
Thu 15th June 2017
DICKENS TEAMS
Host: No Host
Thu 22nd June 2017
RANDOM SUMMER TEAMS
Host: No Host
Thu 13th July 2017
ECATS Kidney Res. SIMS
Host: No Host
Thu 20th July 2017
DICKENS TEAMS
Host: No Host
Results
Tue 23rd May 2017
Club Pairs
Director: Peter Stacey
Scorer: John Bryan
Host: Brenda Marshall
Thu 18th May 2017
Club Pairs
Director: Carol Hawkins
Scorer: John Bryan
Host: Frank Sharpe
Tue 16th May 2017
Club Pairs
Director: Peter Stacey
Scorer: John Bryan
Host: Beryl Tuff
Thu 11th May 2017
Variety Pairs
Director: Peter Stacey
Scorer: John Bryan
Host: Devi Breeze