Welcome to Gravesend Bridge Club
Timetable

Tuesday 18th December - Club Pairs

Host - Carol Hawkins

Thursday 20th December - Club Pairs

No Host

Thursday 3rd January - Club Pairs

Host - John Bryan

Tuesday 8th January - Ladder Pairs

No Host

Thursday 10th January - Variety Pairs

Host - Charlie Boswell
Tuesday 15th December - Club Pairs
Host - Martin Federman

 

 

Last updated : 15th Dec 2018 17:13 GMT
New Competition for 2019
2 Tier Teams begins 22nd January.
Division 1: club members
 
Division 2: club members & improvers from our Friday class
 
Played over 5 months: Jan, Mar, May, Aug, Oct.
 
Last updated : 10th Nov 2018 12:19 GMT
Calendar
Tue 22nd January 2019
2 Tier Teams
Host: No Host
Thu 14th February 2019
Dickens Teams
Host: No Host
Tue 12th March 2019
AGM and Club Pairs
Host: No Host
Thu 14th March 2019
Dickens Teams
Host: No Host
Results
Variety Pairs
Director: Peter Stacey
Scorer: John Bryan
Host: Diana Levy
Director: Peter Stacey
Scorer: Carol Hawkins
Club Pairs
Director: Carol Hawkins
Scorer: John Bryan
Host: Frank Sharpe
Ladder Pairs
Director: Peter Stacey
Scorer: John Bryan
Host: No Host