Gravesend Bridge Club
Full Screen Print Page Latest Enhancements Web Administration Help and Guide
Release 2.19k
 
 
Welcome to Gravesend Bridge Club
KENT CONTRACT BRIDGE ASSOCIATION

 

 

CLICK HERE FOR ALL THE NEWS ABOUT BRIDGE IN KENT

 

 

Last updated : 7th Oct 2017 11:59 BST
Timetable

Tuesday 17th October - Club Pairs

Host - John Smith
Thursday 19th October - Dickens (Last Round)
No Host
Tuesday 24th October - Club Pairs
Host - Marion Adams
Thursday 26th - Club Pairs
Host - Devi Breeze

Tuesday 31st October - Club Pairs
Host - David Thomas

 

 

Last updated : 12th Oct 2017 22:37 BST
DICKENS RESULTS 2017

 

CLICK HERE FOR RESULTS TO DATE FOR 2017

Last updated : 22nd Sep 2017 17:09 BST
DICKENS DRAW

DICKENS DRAW 2017

CLICK HERE FOR DRAW

Last updated : 24th Feb 2017 14:46 GMT
DICKENS TEAMS 2017

DICKENS TEAMS 2017

Click here for 2017 Teams and Reserves

 

 

Last updated : 17th Feb 2017 15:29 GMT
Calendar
Thu 19th October 2017
DICKENS TEAMS
Host: No Host
Tue 14th November 2017
ECATS CIN SIMS
Host: No Host
Tue 12th December 2017
CHRISTMAS PARTY
Host: No Host
Tue 26th December 2017
CLOSED
Results
Thu 12th October 2017
Variety Pairs
Director: Peter Stacey
Scorer: John Bryan
Host: No Host
Tue 10th October 2017
Club Pairs
Director: Peter Stacey
Scorer: John Bryan
Host: Roger Obee
Thu 5th October 2017
Club Pairs
Director: Carol Hawkins
Scorer: John Bryan
Host: David Crawley
Tue 3rd October 2017
Ladder Pairs
Director: Peter Stacey
Scorer: John Bryan
Calendar
Thu 19th October 2017
DICKENS TEAMS
Host: No Host
Tue 14th November 2017
ECATS CIN SIMS
Host: No Host
Tue 12th December 2017
CHRISTMAS PARTY
Host: No Host
Tue 26th December 2017
CLOSED
Results
Thu 12th October 2017
Variety Pairs
Director: Peter Stacey
Scorer: John Bryan
Host: No Host
Tue 10th October 2017
Club Pairs
Director: Peter Stacey
Scorer: John Bryan
Host: Roger Obee
Thu 5th October 2017
Club Pairs
Director: Carol Hawkins
Scorer: John Bryan
Host: David Crawley
Tue 3rd October 2017
Ladder Pairs
Director: Peter Stacey
Scorer: John Bryan