Spade Heart  Diamond Club
Recent Updates
Home
30th Aug 2018 00:00 BST
display_page5
19th Jun 2018 12:21 BST
Club Trophy Winners
14th Jun 2018 12:28 BST
Club Privacy Notice
9th Apr 2018 15:50 BST
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2018
PARTNERS

If you are looking for a partner for a Monday or a Wednesday evening you could contact Wendy Reid by email (wendy.michael.reid@gmail.com) or telephone(01753 888 864).  She may be able to put you in touch with another member also looking for a partner.  

Club Rules
Home
Jumble Sale Week - No Bridge

As the GX Community Association’s Annual Jumble Sale takes place at the Memorial Centre in the week of September 24th, there will unfortunately be no bridge on Monday or Wednesday, September 24th and 26th.   Normal Club sessions resume on Monday, October 1st

START TIME - PLEASE BE PUNCTUAL

We have always kindly asked that all players arrive by 7:15 in order that we can properly organise to start promptly by 7:30.  This is more important now with our new scoring system.   Thank you! 

WELCOME

Gerrards Cross Bridge Club is a friendly club that meets at the Memorial Centre on Monday and Wednesday evenings.    Mondays in the Colston Hall, and Wednesdays in the Garden Room.    7:15 for 7:30

New members and visitors are always welcome. 

WELCOME
GX MEMORIAL CENTRE FIRE REGULATIONS
Instructions have been given to all users of the Memorial Centre on what to do in case of a fire. These are posted on the club's notice board.   Please take time to read them, and remember that everyone must go immediately to the fire assembly point in the main car park on the discovery of a fire.
Latest Result

Have we made a mistake?  If you have any queries about the result please phone or email the scorer within 48 hours of the event being posted.

Results
Duplicate
Duplicate
Duplicate
Duplicate
Duplicate
Duplicate
Calendar
Wed 19th Sep 2018
Duplicate
Mon 24th Sep 2018
No Bridge - GX Jumble Sale
Wed 26th Sep 2018
No Bridge - GX Jumble Sale
Mon 1st Oct 2018
Duplicate
Wed 3rd Oct 2018
Duplicate
Mon 8th Oct 2018
Mens & Ladies Pairs Trophies
Wed 10th Oct 2018
Wednesday Pairs Trophy
Mon 15th Oct 2018
Duplicate
Wed 17th Oct 2018
Duplicate
Mon 22nd Oct 2018
Duplicate
Wed 24th Oct 2018
Duplicate
Mon 29th Oct 2018
Duplicate