Spade Heart  Diamond Club
Recent Updates
Home
14th May 2019 18:54 BST
Club Trophy Winners 2019
1st May 2019 14:35 BST
News Page
25th Feb 2019 15:46 GMT
display_page6
12th Feb 2019 11:16 GMT
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2019
PARTNERS

If you are looking for a partner for a Monday or a Wednesday evening you could contact Wendy Reid by email (wendy.michael.reid@gmail.com) or telephone(01753 888 864).  She may be able to put you in touch with another member also looking for a partner.  

Club Rules
Home
BANK HOLIDAY CLOSURES

There are two Monday Bank Holidays in May and there will be no Club bridge sessions on those evenings:

May 6th - Early May Bank Holiday

May 27th - Spring Bank Holiday

START TIME - PLEASE BE PUNCTUAL

We have always kindly asked that all players arrive by 7:15 in order that we can properly organise to start promptly by 7:30.  This is more important now with the WiFi scoring system.   Thank you! 

WEATHER WATCH!!

We'll post a notice here if bridge has to be cancelled due to bad weather.

WELCOME

Gerrards Cross Bridge Club is a friendly club that meets at the Memorial Centre on Monday and Wednesday evenings.    Mondays in the Colston Hall, and Wednesdays in the Garden Room.    7:15 for 7:30

New members and visitors are always welcome. 

WELCOME
GX MEMORIAL CENTRE FIRE REGULATIONS
Instructions have been given to all users of the Memorial Centre on what to do in case of a fire. These are posted on the club's notice board.   Please take time to read them, and remember that everyone must go immediately to the fire assembly point in the main car park on the discovery of a fire.
Latest Result

Have we made a mistake?  If you have any queries about the result please phone or email the scorer within 48 hours of the event being posted.

Results
Duplicate
Duplicate
Duplicate
Duplicate
Duplicate
Flitch Married Pairs Trophy
Calendar
Wed 22nd May 2019
Duplicate
Mon 27th May 2019
No Bridge - Bank Holiday
Wed 29th May 2019
Duplicate
Mon 3rd Jun 2019
Duplicate
Wed 5th Jun 2019
Duplicate
Mon 10th Jun 2019
Constable Pairs Trophy
Wed 12th Jun 2019
Duplicate
Mon 17th Jun 2019
Duplicate
Wed 19th Jun 2019
Duplicate
Mon 24th Jun 2019
Duplicate
Wed 26th Jun 2019
Duplicate
Mon 1st Jul 2019
Duplicate