Spade Heart  Diamond Club  
Full Screen Print Page Latest Enhancements Web Administration Help and Guide
Release 2.19e

Pages viewed in 2014

Recent Updates
Home Page
30th Jul 2014 14:51 BST
OUR CLUB

The Exmouth Bridge Club is affiliated to the EBU and has over 170 members.  

We meet for Duplicate Bridge at Bystock Court, Exmouth, Devon.

Tuesday and Friday evenings at 6.50pm

Monday and Thursday afternoons at 1.50pm

2nd Thursday evening of each month for teams or special events at 6.50pm

For full details see the Information page.

Visitors and prospective members are welcome at the afternoon sessions, and at most evening sessions. For full details see the Information page

The venue is spacious and has good lighting. There is disabled access and room for one or more wheelchairs at the tables. Tea and coffee making facilities are available (included in the Table Money).

Brtitish Simultaneous Pairs

Phil Palmer & Jennifer Flood were the top Exmouth Bridge Club pair in the Tuesday heat held in Exmouth.  Their local score held up nationally and they are in the top 4% overall.

Click here for the current positions in the national results.

Summer Championship 2014

After the second session, the top eight players are unchanged, but the gap between the top two and the next two has narrowed.
Click here for the full table of results.

Click for the Members Only section
Results
Thu 31st Jul 2014
Afternoon Duplicate Pairs
Director: Leo
Scorer: Teresa
Tue 29th Jul 2014
British Summer Sim Pairs
Director: Jill
Scorer: Teresa
Mon 28th Jul 2014
Duplicate Pairs
Director: Jill
Scorer: Chris F
Fri 25th Jul 2014
Duplicate Pairs
Director: Brian
Scorer: Jill
Thu 24th Jul 2014
Afternoon Duplicate Pairs
Director: Jill
Scorer: Teresa
Tue 22nd Jul 2014
Duplicate Pairs
Director: Gordon
Scorer: Alan Sinden
Calendar
Fri 1st Aug 2014
Duplicate Pairs
6.50pm
Director: Jan
Scorer: Shelagh
Mon 4th Aug 2014
Duplicate Pairs
1.50pm
Director: Brian
Scorer: Chris F
Host: Liz Williams
Tue 5th Aug 2014
Club Summer Championship Pt 3
6.50pm
Director: Gordon
Scorer: John D
Thu 7th Aug 2014
Afternoon Duplicate Pairs
1.50pm
Director: Leo
Scorer: Chris F
Host: Ray Lord
Fri 8th Aug 2014
Duplicate Pairs
6.50pm
Director: Brian
Scorer: Alan S
Mon 11th Aug 2014
Duplicate Pairs
1.50pm
Director: Jill
Scorer: Alan J
This site is built with BridgeWebs, the easy web solution.