Spade Heart  Diamond Club  
Full Screen Print Page Latest Enhancements Web Administration Help and Guide
Release 2.19f

Pages viewed in 2015

Recent Updates
Home Page
25th Apr 2015 20:42 BST
OUR CLUB

The Exmouth Bridge Club is affiliated to the EBU and has over 180 members.  

We meet for Duplicate Bridge at Bystock Court, Exmouth, Devon.

Tuesday and Friday evenings at 6.50pm

Monday and Thursday afternoons at 1.50pm

2nd Thursday evening of each month for teams or special events at 6.50pm

For full details see the Information page.

Visitors and prospective members are welcome at the afternoon sessions, and at most evening sessions. For full details see the Information page

The venue is spacious and has good lighting. There is disabled access and room for one or more wheelchairs at the tables. Tea and coffee making facilities are available (included in the Table Money).

British Spring Sim Pairs

Roy Pickering & Brian Hughes are in the top 4% in the national results, with Gordon Baker & John Dick and Shelagh Hughes & Bob Underhill not far behind.

 Click here to see the national results (including Master Point awards).

Click for the Members Only section
Bridge and Cream Tea

We raised about £430 for Outings for the Residents of Bystock Court.  Thank you to all who contributed in any way, but particularly to those played in the event.

Results
Mon 27th Apr 2015
Duplicate Pairs
Director: Maureen
Scorer: Chris
Fri 24th Apr 2015
Duplicate Pairs
Director: Dick
Scorer: Jackie
Thu 23rd Apr 2015
Afternoon Duplicate Pairs
Director: Leo
Scorer: Teresa
Tue 21st Apr 2015
Duplicate Pairs
Director: Gordon
Scorer: John D
Mon 20th Apr 2015
Duplicate Pairs
Director: Jill
Scorer: Chris
Fri 17th Apr 2015
Duplicate Pairs
Director: John C
Scorer: Jill
Calendar
Tue 28th Apr 2015
Duplicate Pairs
6.50pm
Director: Jill
Scorer: Christine J
Thu 30th Apr 2015
Afternoon Duplicate Pairs
1.50pm
Director: Leo
Scorer: Chris F
Host: Anne Lord
Fri 1st May 2015
Multiple Teams
6.50pm
Director: Brian
Mon 4th May 2015
Duplicate Pairs
1.50pm
Director: Jill
Scorer: Chris F
Tue 5th May 2015
Duplicate Pairs
6.50pm
Director: Brian
Scorer: John D
Thu 7th May 2015
Afternoon Duplicate Pairs
1.50pm
Director: Maureen
Scorer: Chris F
This site is built with BridgeWebs, the easy web solution.