Spade Heart  Diamond Club  
Full Screen Print Page Latest Enhancements Web Administration Help and Guide
Release 2.19f

Pages viewed in 2014

Recent Updates
News Page
15th Oct 2014 11:58 BST
OUR CLUB

The Exmouth Bridge Club is affiliated to the EBU and has over 170 members.  

We meet for Duplicate Bridge at Bystock Court, Exmouth, Devon.

Tuesday and Friday evenings at 6.50pm

Monday and Thursday afternoons at 1.50pm

2nd Thursday evening of each month for teams or special events at 6.50pm

For full details see the Information page.

Visitors and prospective members are welcome at the afternoon sessions, and at most evening sessions. For full details see the Information page

The venue is spacious and has good lighting. There is disabled access and room for one or more wheelchairs at the tables. Tea and coffee making facilities are available (included in the Table Money).

EBED Simultaneous Pairs - September

John Dick & Gordon Baker with 58.95% and Chris Hall & Terry Cannon with 58.91% are the leading Exmouth Bridge Club pairs in the national results.  Four other pairs are also in the top 20%, which is probably a club record in recent years.

Click here for the finalised national results.

Click for the Members Only section
Results
Tue 21st Oct 2014
Duplicate Pairs
Director: Brian
Scorer: Chris J
Mon 20th Oct 2014
Duplicate Pairs
Director: Leo
Scorer: Chris
Sat 18th Oct 2014
E.L.F.
Scorer: Chris
Fri 17th Oct 2014
Duplicate Pairs
Director: Dick
Scorer: John D
Thu 16th Oct 2014
Afternoon Duplicate Pairs
Director: Jill
Scorer: Teresa
Tue 14th Oct 2014
Duplicate Pairs
Director: Gordon
Scorer: John D
Calendar
Thu 23rd Oct 2014
Afternoon Duplicate Pairs
1.50pm
Director: Jill
Scorer: Teresa
Host: Anne Lord
Fri 24th Oct 2014
Club Individual Championship
6.50pm
Director: Brian
Mon 27th Oct 2014
Duplicate Pairs
1.50pm
Director: Jill
Scorer: Chris F
Host: Jenny Parsons
Tue 28th Oct 2014
Duplicate Pairs
6.50pm
Director: Gordon
Scorer: John D
Thu 30th Oct 2014
Afternoon Duplicate Pairs
1.50pm
Director: Leo
Scorer: Jill
Host: Liz Williams
Fri 31st Oct 2014
Duplicate Pairs
6.50pm
Director: Leo
Scorer: Jill
This site is built with BridgeWebs, the easy web solution.