Spade Heart  Diamond Club  
Full Screen Print Page Latest Enhancements Web Administration Help and Guide
Release 2.19e

Pages viewed in 2014

Recent Updates
News Page
2nd Sep 2014 23:21 BST
OUR CLUB

The Exmouth Bridge Club is affiliated to the EBU and has over 170 members.  

We meet for Duplicate Bridge at Bystock Court, Exmouth, Devon.

Tuesday and Friday evenings at 6.50pm

Monday and Thursday afternoons at 1.50pm

2nd Thursday evening of each month for teams or special events at 6.50pm

For full details see the Information page.

Visitors and prospective members are welcome at the afternoon sessions, and at most evening sessions. For full details see the Information page

The venue is spacious and has good lighting. There is disabled access and room for one or more wheelchairs at the tables. Tea and coffee making facilities are available (included in the Table Money).

Summer Championship 2014

After the fifth session, Chris Thomas and Shelagh Hughes are joint first, but have not yet qualified by playing with two different partners.  Terry Cannon in third place has already qualified.
Click here for the full table of results.

Click for the Members Only section
Results
Tue 2nd Sep 2014
Club Summer Championship Pt 5
Director: Gordon
Scorer: John D
Mon 1st Sep 2014
Duplicate Pairs
Director: Brian
Scorer: Chris F
Fri 29th Aug 2014
Duplicate Pairs
Director: Dick
Scorer: John D
Thu 28th Aug 2014
Afternoon Duplicate Pairs
Director: Brian
Scorer: Chris F
Tue 26th Aug 2014
Duplicate Pairs
Director: Brian
Scorer: Teresa
Mon 25th Aug 2014
Duplicate Pairs
Director: Maureen
Scorer: Jill
Calendar
Thu 4th Sep 2014
Afternoon Duplicate Pairs
1.50pm
Director: Maureen
Scorer: Teresa
Host: Ed Graham
Fri 5th Sep 2014
Duplicate Pairs
6.50pm
Director: Jan
Scorer: Jackie
Mon 8th Sep 2014
Duplicate Pairs
1.50pm
Director: Jill
Scorer: Chris F
Host: Anne Lord
Tue 9th Sep 2014
EBU Autumn Sim Pairs
6.50pm
Director: Brian
Scorer: John D
Thu 11th Sep 2014
Afternoon Duplicate Pairs
1.50pm
Director: Jan
Scorer: Alan S
Thu 11th Sep 2014
Winter League
6.50pm
Director: Terry
This site is built with BridgeWebs, the easy web solution.