Full Screen Print Page Latest Enhancements Web Administration Help and Guide
Release 2.19k
Important Notices

Please note that there have been certain changes to the menu - in particular Entry Form for Competitions and Entries Received are now shown seperately.  If you think there's a problem with the website, please contact the ECBA Webmaster and NOT Bridgewebs, using the menu-item below.   Any feedback is gratefully received.  Best wishes - Petra

Recent Updates
News Archive
11th Dec 2017 08:58 GMT
Home Page
10th Dec 2017 11:26 GMT
Test Page
7th Dec 2017 18:14 GMT
7th Dec 2017 02:22 GMT
Presidents & Chairmen
6th Dec 2017 23:01 GMT
Entry Form for Competitions
6th Dec 2017 11:59 GMT
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2017
Mixed Teams of Four
Mixed Teams of Four



Holders:  Pat Johnson & Peter Scotting; Jacek Lapszys & Sandy Riach

Click here for Entry Fees & Prizes for all ECBA Competitions



Date: Sunday, 13th May 2018.    Venue:   Barleylands.  Starting at: 13.00 (- 16:30)

*** This competition is to be held on the same day as the ECBA AGM ***

This is a single session event for teams of 4 open to all members of the ECBA. 

Each team must contain at least one man and at least one woman and will play as many of the other teams as possible. 

Mixed Teams of Four - History

Click on the Year for detailed Results (where available)

2017 Winners Pat Johnson & Peter Scotting; Jacek Lapszys & Sandy Riach
Runners-up Roger & Jill Tattersfield; Alaric Cundy & Chris Megahey
2016 Winners Margaret Curtis & David Sherman, Peter Franklin & Frank Morrison
Runners-up Audrey Hartley & Alison Spencer, Paul Spencer & Marc Chawner
2015 Winners Robert Elliott & Coral Fallon, Simon Moorman & Albert Kitchin
Runners-up Pat Johnson & Peter Scotting, Tony Verran & Stuart Dunstan
2014 Winners Margaret Curtis, David Sherman, Peter Franklin, Frank Morrison
Runners-up Martin & Sandy Smith, Angela & Bill West
2013 Winners Margaret Curtis, David Sherman, Ian Moss, Frank Morrison
Runners-up Alan Cohen, Richard Register, Yvonne Dias, Allan Greenstein
2012 Winners Audrey Hartley, Alison Spencer, David Cooper, John Williams
Runners-up Catriona Lovett, Mike Harbour, David Tennet, Theo Todman
2011 Winners Ian Moss, Nicole Cook, Frank Morrison, David Sherman
Runners-up Marion Cook, John Birch, Rod Hudson, Susan French
2010 Winners J Stimson, W Godber, C Elliott, M Baker
Runners-up A Cohen, R Hair, A Greenstein, Y Dias
2009 Winners Alan Cohen, Bob Hair, Allan Greenstein, Yvonne Dias
Runners-up John Stimson, Winnie Godber, Colin Elliott, Martin Baker
2008 Winners R Elliott, M Huntingford, S Riach, A Savory
Runners-up A Cohen, R Hair, A Greenstein, Y Dias
2007 Winners T Beer, P Oake, N Cook, G Chadha
Runners-up M Curtis, S Prince, R Cornell, M Homer
2006 Winners C & S Taylor, V Clifford, M Harbour
Runners-up D Clark, A Hartley, P & V Mollison
2005 Winners A Coral, I Sheril, I Moss, L Seymour
Runners-up R & J Tattersfield, M & S Smith
2004 Winners W Coldham, P O'Gara, P Watson, J Mansfield
Runners-up T Beer, G Phipps, D Cooper, L Fleet
2003 Winners I Moss, B Kerr, I Sheril, A Coral
Runners-up A & E Green, A Clark, D Clark