Spade  Club
East Wales Bridge Association


Cautious Bidder 35


0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2018
EWBA Committee Meeting

The next meeting of the EWBA Committee will be on Thursday 29th November 2018 at 3 p.m. at Cardiff Bridge Club

All East Wales clubs are entitled to send representatives to EWBA meetings.


WBU Master Points

Master Points by Name - Updated Aug 2018
Master Point Log In

2018 Perry, Spickett & President's Cup

East Wales performed very well securing 1st for the Perry Shield and 2nd for the Spickett Bowl and President's Cup!

Perry Shield: Gwynn Davis (capt), Sue Ingham, Mike Best, Mark Roderick, Filip Kurbalija, Tony Ratcliff.

Spickett Bowl: Ceri Pierce (capt), Maggie Pierce, Mieke Deschepper, Helen Houston, Nalini Dewan, Vida Halford.

President's Cup: Patricia Roe, Anne Hughes, Gareth Jenkins, Mike Williams, Cherry Cadwallader and David Griffiths.

Full results can be obtained here:

Affiliated Clubs
Abergavenny Bridge Club Abergavenny
Barrivale Bridge Club Barrivale
Brecon Bridge Club Brecon
Chepstow Archway Bridge Club Chepstow
Cardiff Bridge Club Cardiff
Crickhowell Bridge Club Crickhowell
Gwent Bridge Academy Gwent
Mid Glam Bridge Club Mid Glam
Monmouth Bridge Club Monmouth
Old Hall Bridge Club Old Hall
Penarth Bridge Club Penarth
Pencoed Bridge Club Pencoed
Rhiwbina Bridge Club Rhiwbina
Sully Bridge Club Sully
Vale of Glamorgan Bridge Club Vale of Glamorgan
Lisvane Bridge Club Lisvane