Spade Heart  Diamond Club  
Full Screen Print Page Latest Enhancements Web Administration Help and Guide
Release 2.19f




Pages viewed in 2015

Recent Updates
1st Apr 2015 14:17 BST
Home Page
1st Apr 2015 14:16 BST

We now play in the Atrium at Dodderhill School (WR9 0BE)

From the Centre of Droitwich:

Head out of Droitwich in the direction of Bromsgrove.   Soon after the traffic lights by David Neville Furniture you pass under a railway bridge. Take the next left into Crutch Lane. At the end of Crutch Lane turn left at a T-junction into Dodderhill Road.  The entrance to the school is very soon on your left.  You go down a long drive and parking is at the end.

Coming from Bromsgrove you can turn straight into Dodderhill Road from the B4065.   It is the first right after you leave the Droitwich bypass at the traffic lights by the Chateau Impney Lodge.  The entrance to the school is then on the left immediately past Crutch Lane.


Club Information
Club Information

Droitwich Bridge Club plays, using duplimated boards, every Tuesday evening at 7:15pm. There is ample free parking. No refreshments are available but you are welcome to bring your own. Visitors are welcome most weeks except members-only competitions (see website calender for details) and a host is available for those without partners.


If you need a partner you can now click on "Partnership Message Board" on the left and post your request. 

Club Contacts


Will Parsons

"01527 871459"


Terry Collins

 01905 771404


Terry Blackman

"01527 546942"

Results Secretary

Eddy Blackburn

"01527 402665"

Committee Members:

David Carter, Frank Davis,  Linda Smith, Sue Tadman


Click for the latest results
Click for the Members Only section

At the AGM we voted to use duplimated boards at every session, this will take place with immediate effect.

26th May 2015
Duplicate Pairs
Director: Terry Collins
Scorer: Eddy Blackburn
19th May 2015
Mentored Pairs
Director: Will Parsons
Scorer: Eddy Blackburn
19th May 2015
Duplicate pairs
Director: Will Parsons
Scorer: Eddy Blackburn
2nd Jun 2015
Duplicate Pairs
Director: Ian Argyle
Host: David Carter
9th Jun 2015
Duplicate Pairs
Director: Helen Cameron
Host: Louie Kennedy
16th Jun 2015
Ina Godwin Trophy
Director: Will Parsons
Host: No Host
This site is built with BridgeWebs, the easy web solution.