Dorridge Bridge Club


Sorry we were so cramped at the end of the Bar area last night.  

Hope you managed to enjoy the Bridge anyway. If you were N/S it was very challenging but it is amazing how close the scores were only about 6% covered the field !  


Recent Updates
23rd Jun 2017 17:25 BST
Home Page
23rd Jun 2017 17:18 BST
General Information
28th Apr 2017 10:03 BST
Competition Winners
28th Apr 2017 09:59 BST
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2017

E-mail Addresses

It would be most helpful to have the e-mail addresses of all members who are willing for the Committee to communicate with them in this way.  

Competition Winners


Congratulations To ...


Aggregate Cup

Winners 2016-2017 

Margaret & Gordon Beaumont



Walter Siddall Cup

Winner 2016-17

Mark Pratt


Championship Pairs

Winners 2016-17

Marion Korn & Cliff Morris

♦♣Runners Up♠♥

Margaret & Gordon Beaumont

St Philip's Plate Handicap Competition

Winners 2016-17

Sue Nicol & Cynthia Bather

Teams Competion

Not Played in 2016/17



Last updated : 28th Apr 2017 09:59 BST