Full Screen Print Page Latest Enhancements Web Administration Help and Guide
Release 2.18x

Since start 2014

E-mail Addresses

It would be most helpful to have the e-mail addresses of all members who are willing for the Committee of the Club communcate with them in this way.  

Recent Updates
Competition Winners
29th Aug 2014 20:25 BST
Competitions 2013/2014
29th Aug 2014 20:23 BST
Home Page
29th Aug 2014 20:15 BST



Dorridge Bridge Club

The Club meets on Thursday Evenings at:-

St Philips Church Hall

Manor Road



West Midlands

 7  for 7.15 PM Prompt
Do come and join us for friendly, competitive, duplicate bridge


Aggregate Competition

For Adjusted Result of

Round Four

Please Click Here


 Congratulations to the Winners of the Aggregate Cup

Maureen & John Wright

11th Sep 2014
Duplicate Pairs
Director: Sylvia Venner
Scorer: Shirley Rowe
4th Sep 2014
Duplicate Pairs
Director: Karen Hickman
Scorer: Shirley Rowe
28th Aug 2014
4th Round Aggregate (Not Adjusted)
Director: John Brewerton
Scorer: Frances Baxter
14th Aug 2014
3rd Round Aggregate (Not Adjusted)
Director: Jan Johnson
Scorer: Frances Baxter
18th Sep 2014
Duplicate Pairs
Director: John Wright
25th Sep 2014
Duplicate Pairs
Director: Iris Shaw
2nd Oct 2014
1st Round Pairs
Director: Karen Hickman
9th Oct 2014
Duplicate Pairs
Director: Jan Johnson
16th Oct 2014
1st Round Walter Siddall
Director: Janet Cox
This site is built with BridgeWebs, the easy web solution.