Spade Heart  Diamond Club
Diamond Bridge Group
Full Screen Print Page Latest Enhancements Web Administration Help and Guide
Release 2.19j
 
 
 
Recent Updates
Home Page
13th Jun 2017 10:06 BST
 
Pages viewed in 2017
 
Lost Property
Thursday Supervised sessions resume 16 Mar - 20 Apr

I have been asked two of my old Thursday group to revive the Thursday sessions for a few weeks during Spring. It is not financially viable for me to have the session in the Pavilion as before, but we now have an alternative.
The pair are members of the North London Bowling Club. there are four other members of that club also interested so I have a core group of six people.
We can accommodate up to 12 people,so if any of you are interested in joining the group please  let me know.
Each week there will be a lesson, we will  be starting from scratch with the raw basics.
Table money will be £10, same as it was previously.
Start time 2pm every Thursday beginning Thursday 16 March ending Thursday 20 April
The venue is here: www.northlondonbowlingclub.co.uk

Venue, Contact Details, Session Times & Table Money

The Hall School (Wilf Slack) Sports Grounds
19 East End Road Finchley N3 2SU
Contact - David Muller Tel - 07847 618105 Email - d1muller@yahoo.co.uk


Mon 10.15 - 1.35 Duplicate (with 20 minute lunch break) £6 members, £8 visitors
Tue 10.30 - 1.30 Supervised Practice (with lunch break) £8 members, £10 visitors
Wed 10.15 - 1.35 Duplicate (with 20 minute lunch break) £6 members, £8 visitors
Members who play Monday pay just £5 on Wednesday
Membership £15 per calendar year.

Car Parking at the Hall School Sports Ground
The yellow hatched area close to the clubhouse is reserved for blue badge holders.
There are sufficient marked bays around the outside to take most cars. 
Please park in these bays if any are available.
When parking in the bays, please make sure you park between the white lines. 
A few cars may park in the centre if all the spaces are taken, but please do not overfill the centre area of the car park. If it is full there is still plenty of street parking close to the club.

 

Private Lessons

David is available to give private lessons, for individuals or for groups.

Face-to-face or online. Competitive rates.

Enquiries to David on 07847 618105 or email d1muller@yahoo.co.uk
 

Click for the latest results
Results
Wed 20th September 2017
Set 0626
Mon 18th September 2017
Set 0625
Wed 13th September 2017
Set 0623
Mon 11th September 2017
Set 0621
Wed 6th September 2017
Set 0620
Mon 4th September 2017
Set 0619
Wed 30th August 2017
Set 0618
Mon 28th August 2017
Set 0617
Wed 23rd August 2017
Set 0616
Mon 21st August 2017
Set 0615
Wed 16th August 2017
Set 0614
Mon 14th August 2017
Set 0613
Wed 9th August 2017
Set 0612
Mon 7th August 2017
Set 0611
Wed 2nd August 2017
Set 0610
Mon 31st July 2017
Set 0609
Wed 26th July 2017
Set 0608
Mon 24th July 2017
Set 0607
Wed 19th July 2017
Set 0606
Mon 17th July 2017
Set 0605
Click for the latest results
Results
Wed 20th September 2017
Set 0626
Mon 18th September 2017
Set 0625
Wed 13th September 2017
Set 0623
Mon 11th September 2017
Set 0621
Wed 6th September 2017
Set 0620
Mon 4th September 2017
Set 0619
Wed 30th August 2017
Set 0618
Mon 28th August 2017
Set 0617
Wed 23rd August 2017
Set 0616
Mon 21st August 2017
Set 0615
Wed 16th August 2017
Set 0614
Mon 14th August 2017
Set 0613
Wed 9th August 2017
Set 0612
Mon 7th August 2017
Set 0611
Wed 2nd August 2017
Set 0610
Mon 31st July 2017
Set 0609
Wed 26th July 2017
Set 0608
Mon 24th July 2017
Set 0607
Wed 19th July 2017
Set 0606
Mon 17th July 2017
Set 0605