Spade Heart  Diamond Club
Bridge CostaTropical
 
notice board

 

 
Recent Updates
Hotel Arrayanes
28th Feb 2017 21:31 WET
Home Page
28th Feb 2017 20:53 WET
display_page4
19th Feb 2017 21:17 WET
display_page2
19th Feb 2017 21:15 WET
 
Pages viewed in 2017
 

   

Dinner 2017
Hotel Arrayanes
Hotel Arrayanes2
Hotel Arrayanes4
Hotel Arrayanes6
Hotel Arrayanes8
Hotel Arrayanes1
Hotel Arrayanes3
Hotel Arrayanes5
Hotel Arrayanes7
Move "mouse" over thumbnail to change

Move Mouse over thumbnail to change picture
Club Rule 1

Be in time that is to say 10 minutes before we start.

The starting time is 15:45 but be present at 15:35 at the latest.

That gives us time to start up the system and play at 15:45.

Thank you for your understanding.

cool

Click for the latest results
Results
Mon 22nd May 2017
22-05-2017
Mon 15th May 2017
alu15-5-17
Mon 8th May 2017
alu 8-08-2017
Mon 1st May 2017
alu 1 may 2017
Mon 24th April 2017
alu24-04-17
Mon 17th April 2017
alu 17-04-2017
Mon 10th April 2017
alu10-4-17
Mon 3rd April 2017
Alu3/4/17
Mon 27th March 2017
Mon 20th March 2017
alu 20 march
Click for the latest results
Results
Mon 22nd May 2017
22-05-2017
Mon 15th May 2017
alu15-5-17
Mon 8th May 2017
alu 8-08-2017
Mon 1st May 2017
alu 1 may 2017
Mon 24th April 2017
alu24-04-17
Mon 17th April 2017
alu 17-04-2017
Mon 10th April 2017
alu10-4-17
Mon 3rd April 2017
Alu3/4/17
Mon 27th March 2017
Mon 20th March 2017
alu 20 march