Spade Heart Confey Castle Bridge Club Diamond Club
Recent Updates
11th Apr 2019 13:25 BST
Home Page
11th Apr 2019 13:21 BST
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2019


Our AGM will take place on 29th May.


Past Presidents

2012-14 Kevin Dunne

2014-15 Veronica Manley

2015-16 Celaine Rath

2016-17 Clare Etherson

2017-18 Tony Gillick

Welcome to Confey Castle Bridge Club
Next Competition - President's Prize

The Competition for the President's Prize will take place over 2 nights, 1st May and 8th May.

New Season 2018-19
New Season 2018-19
Luke Fitzgerald Cup

Congratulations to Mary Lyons and Margaret Nolan

on winning The Luke Fitzgerald Cup on Wednesday 23rd January, 2019.


Up-coming Competitions

 Remember to check out up-coming competitions and other information on the Mid-Leinster website. 

Click on the link in main menu to left of page-  'Mid-Leinster Region'. We need entries from our club♣  

New President 2018-19

Our new President for 2018-19 is Frances Mullooly.

We wish her every success in her new role. 

And very many thanks to our outgoing President, Tony Gillick,

for all his hard work and committment to the club for the past year.

New President 2018-19

We are now open for membership on Wednesday evenings, though The Monday morning club still has a waiting list.






Scorer: Angela O'Neill
Monday Morning
Scorer: Angela O'Neill
Easter Competition B
Scorer: Angela O'Neill
Wednesday Easter A 2019
Scorer: Kevin Dunne
Monday 8th April 2019
Scorer: Kevin Dunne
Wednesday 3rd April 2019
Scorer: Kevin Dunne
Monday 1st April 2019
Scorer: Kevin Dunne
Wednesday 27th March
Scorer: Kevin Dunne
Wednesday Green
Scorer: Angela O'Neill