Recent Updates
Home Page
13th Sep 2018 10:51 BST
Bulletin
4th Sep 2018 23:51 BST
Learn to Play Bridge
30th Aug 2018 22:45 BST
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2018
Bulletin

Congratulations to Steve Green and his team-mates; Roger Bryant, Graham Link, Nick Smith and Alan Wilson, who won the Crockfords Plate over the weekend of 1st/2nd September.

Welcome to Coventry & North Warwickshire Bridge Club

Coventry & North Warwickshire Bridge Club
A purpose built club house with 40 tables, located in the
C&NW Sports Club, Binley Road, CV3 1HB 
Club telephone No 02476 447014

Results
Friday Evening
Director: Kevin/Bob
Scorer: Bob/Kevin
Thursday Afternoon Duplicate
Director: Colin
Scorer: Colin
Wednesday Morning
Director: David
Scorer: David
Tuesday Evening
Director: Alf
Scorer: PC
Ida Roberts Trophy (pro-am)
Director: Mike
Scorer: PC
Saturday Morning
Director: Frank
Scorer: PC
Friday Evening
Director: Mike
Scorer: PC
Cafe Bridge
Director: Mike
Scorer: Mike
Wednesday Morning
Director: Susan
Scorer: Susan
Tuesday Evening
Director: Martin
Scorer: PC
Sir John Black Trophy (CBL Pairs Championship)
Director: David
Scorer: David
Saturday Morning
Director: Frank
Scorer: Meg
Calendar
Sat 22nd Sep 2018
Saturday Morning
C&NWBC 10 am
Mon 24th Sep 2018
Monday Evening Gentle Duplicate
C&NWBC 6.55pm
Director: Alf Cowdrey
Tue 25th Sep 2018
Tuesday Evening
C&NWBC 6.55pm
Director: David Jones
Wed 26th Sep 2018
Wednesday Morning
C&NWBC 9.45am
Wed 26th Sep 2018
CNWBC Committee meeting
CNWBC 7.15 pm
Thu 27th Sep 2018
Thursday Afternoon Duplicate
C&NWBC 1.00 pm
Director: Frank Deakin
Thu 27th Sep 2018
Coventry Pairs League (Series 2, Session 1)
CNWBC 6.55pm
Fri 28th Sep 2018
Friday Evening
C&NWBC 6.55pm
Director: Mike Meakin
Sat 29th Sep 2018
Saturday Morning
C&NWBC 10 am
Sun 30th Sep 2018
Three Spires Trophy - Session 1
C&NWBC 5.45 pm
Director: Alf Cowdrey
Mon 1st Oct 2018
Monday Evening Gentle Duplicate
C&NWBC 6.55pm
Director: Alf Cowdrey
Tue 2nd Oct 2018
Anglo-Polish Trophy (Teams) - Session 2
C&NWBC 6.55pm
Director: David Jones
Wed 3rd Oct 2018
Wednesday Morning Duplicate
C&NWBC 9.45am
Thu 4th Oct 2018
Thursday Afternoon Duplicate
C&NWBC 1.00 pm
Director: Mike Meakin
Fri 5th Oct 2018
Friday Evening Duplicate
C&NWBC 6.55pm
Director: Bob Foster/ Kevin New