Full Screen Print Page Latest Enhancements Web Administration Help and Guide
Release 2.19f


Bulletin

Check out the Common Game for afternoon and evening post-mortems

Pages viewed in 2015

Recent Updates
Home Page
May 18, 2015 23:48 EDT
April telephone list.pdf
Apr 10, 2015 11:02 EDT
10546_res_150409a.pdf
Apr 9, 2015 15:49 EDT
Click HERE for District 9 Common Game Site and Post Mortem analyses
Special Games
Clearwater Duplicate Bridge Club
2nd Floor Regions Bank Building
2551 Sunset Point Rd.
Clearwater FL 33765
727-726-0796

 

May 18, Mon, 12:30 Extra Point Game
May 18, Mon,  6:00 Extra Point Game 0-299 mp
May 20, Wed, 12:30 Extra Point Game
May 20, Wed,  6:30 Extra Point Team Game 0-500 mp
May 22, Fri, 12:30 Extra Point Game with 499 section

Jun  2, Tue, 12:30 Club Championship with 0-500 mp section
Jun  4, Thu, 12:30 Club Championship Game
Jun  5, Fri, 12:30 Open NAP Qual with 0-500 mp section
Jun  6, Sat,  9:05 Club Championship Game 0-99 mp
Jun  6, Sat, 12:30 Club Championship Game

Silver Tournaments at Clubs week
Jun  8, Mon 12:30 STaC Game
Jun  8, Mon  6:00 STaC Game 0-299 mp
Jun  9, Tue 12:30 STaC Game with 0-500 mp section
Jun 10, Wed 12:30 STaC Game
Jun 10, Wed  6:30 STaC Game 0-500 mp
Jun 11, Thu 12:30 STaC Game
Jun 12, Fri 12:30 STaC Game with 0-500 mp section
Jun 13, Sat 12:30 STaC Game
Jun 14, Sun  1:00 STaC Game

Jun 15, Mon  6:00 NAP Qual Game 0-299 mp
Jun 16, Tue 12:30 Unit Club Championship Game
Jun 17, Wed 12:30 Club Championship Game
Jun 17, Wed  6:30 Club Championship Team Game 0-500 mp

Jun 19, Fri 12:30 Club Championship Game with 0-500 mp section
Jun 20, Sat 12:30 NAP Qual Game
Jun 21, Sun  1:00 Club Championship Game
Jun 22, Mon 12:30 Club Championship Game

Jun 22, Mon  6:00 Club Championship Game 0-299 mp
Jun 24, Wed 12:30 NAP Qual Game

Jun 25, Thu 12:30 NAP Qual Game
Jun 29, Mon 12:30 NAP Qual Game
Jun 30, Tue 12:30 NAP Qual Game with 0-500 mp section

 

Need a Partner ?

If you want a partner, please fill out this form and press "post message" button.

Note: all information you enter is visible to everyone.

FORM
Updated Name E-mail Telephone number Date and time you want to play
May 21, 2015 19:40 EDT George Kachavos geokac1@gmail.com 7273721029 05/22/2015
May 7, 2015 17:14 EDT George Kachavos geokac1@gmail.com 7273721029 05/08/15- 12:30
May 6, 2015 10:51 EDT mary debree marydebree@bellsouth.net 678-478-5559 5/12 thru 5/14
May 4, 2015 17:33 EDT Anthony Duthie tonyduthie@tampabay.rr,com 727-725-9025 mon.tue.fhu fri aft open game
Apr 5, 2015 21:29 EDT Isaac Hassan drisaachassan@yahoo.com 727-512-6709 Monday afternoons; I have 355 points
Jan 28, 2015 21:31 EST Michael Brudny Brud333@gmail.com 727-460-3249 299 games-good player but need to learn more about bidding conventions
Jan 6, 2015 16:37 EST Dan Fox danielfox119@outlook.com 919-360-6738 Fri 1/9 12:30 pm less than 50 mp's new to area
Nov 29, 2014 13:53 EST Delora Burkhart dburkhart2@gmail.com 727-595-0594 Sunday and ? 2/1 in Open Games
8 Entries
Click for the latest results
May Calendar
June calendar
How to Fill Out Your Convention Card
Click above to view and or save the entire ACBL 24-part series How to Fill Out Your Convention Card
Calendar
Mon May 25, 2015
299er pairs
6:00
This site is built with BridgeWebs, the easy web solution.