Clearwater Duplicate Bridge Club
Full Screen Print Page Latest Enhancements Web Administration Help and Guide
Release 2.19j
 
 
 
Bulletin

Check out the Common Game for afternoon and evening post-mortems

 
Recent Updates
Home Page
Nov 27, 2016 21:17 EST
December Calendar.pdf
Nov 26, 2016 09:26 EST
11672_res_161125HandRecord.pdf
Nov 25, 2016 15:58 EST
 
Pages viewed in 2016
 
InterClub Sunday Winners - right click image for larger view
InterClub Sunday Winners - right click image for larger view

Joyce Lee
Nancy Alciatore
Cathy Binder
Jan Hinrichs

8 is Enough Team Game December 13, Click here for particulars
Click HERE for District 9 Common Game Site and Post Mortem analyses
Special Games
Clearwater Duplicate Bridge Club
2nd Floor Regions Bank Building
2551 Sunset Point Rd.
Clearwater FL 33765
727-726-0796

 


Mon, Nov 28 12:30 EXTRA POINT Game
Wed, Nov 30 12:30 EXTRA POINT Game
Thu, Dec 01 12:30 EXTRA POINT Game with 0-99 mp section

Sat, Dec 03  9:05 Club Championship Game 0-99 mp

STaC Week: Silver Tournaments at Clubs
Mon, Dec 05 12:30 STaC Game
Mon, Dec 05  6:00 STaC Game 0-299 mp
Tue, Dec 06 12:30 STaC Game with 0-500 mp section
Wed, Dec 07 12:30 STaC Game

Wed, Dec 07 6:00 Holiday Party and Election
Wed, Dec 07 7:00 Upgraded Club Championship Game with 0-500 section

Thu, Dec 08 12:30 STaC Game with 0-99 mp section
Fri, Dec 09 12:30 STaC Game with 0-500 mp section
Sat, Dec 10 12:30 STaC Game

Sun, Dec 11  1:00 EXTRA POINT Handicap Game
Tue, Dec 13 12:30 EXTRA POINT Game with 0-500 mp section

Tue, Dec 13  6:30 Team Game: 8 is Enough
Wed, Dec 14 12:30 EXTRA POINT Game
Sat, Dec 17 12:30 EXTRA POINT Game

Mon, Dec 19 12:30 UNIT Club Championship Game
Mon, Dec 19  6:00 EXTRA POINT Game 0-299 mp
Wed, Dec 21 12:30 Club Championship Game
Wed, Dec 21  6:30 EXTRA POINT Team Game 0-500 mp
Thu, Dec 22 12:30 District Charity Game with 0-99 mp section

NO Game Christmas Day

Mon, Dec 26 12:30 EXTRA POINT Game
Tue, Dec 27 12:30 UNIT Club Championship Game with 0-500 section
Wed, Dec 28  6:30 Club Championship Game 0-500 mp
Fri, Dec 30 12:30 EXTRA POINT Game with 0-500 mp section


 

 

 

 

Need a Partner ?

If you want a partner, please fill out this form and press "post message" button.

Note: all information you enter is visible to everyone.

FORM
Updated Name E-mail Telephone number Date and time you want to play
Nov 28, 2016 08:29 EST Shirley Gallo Shirley.gallo@hotmail.com 727 796 2833 Week days afternoons
Nov 13, 2016 15:01 EST Elizabeth Schultz windrose@start.ca 905-634-6452 January thru March
Nov 5, 2016 14:36 EST Carol Machael cmachael@gmail.com 5633577537 any day
Nov 4, 2016 16:21 EDT Delora Burkhart dburkhart2@gmail.com 7275950594 2/1 GF, pairs or team, Nov thru May, prefer daytime games, Open Player
Aug 29, 2016 15:25 EDT Stacy Pressman stacy@stacypressman.com 7277896957 Tuesday @ 12:30 open pairs
Jan 2, 2016 17:47 EST Linda Payne Lrpayne441@gmail.com 705-471-8601 About 50 points, eager to play and learn, 0-99 games Thurs and Sat
Dec 17, 2015 21:46 EST HANK MATTOX hank.mattox@gmail.com 804-248-4020 Wed. or Fri. afternoons; 440 pt., LM, new to area
Nov 17, 2015 19:16 EST Elizabeth Evans eeva0365@gmail.com 289-990-0005 I'm flexible. Playing duplicate 45 years.
Sep 27, 2015 16:53 EDT Mimi Sayed Sayed@msu.edu 2483180518 Friday afternoon
9 Entries
Click for the latest results
December Calendar
How to Fill Out Your Convention Card
Click above to view and or save the entire ACBL 24-part series How to Fill Out Your Convention Card
Calendar
Tue Dec 6, 2016
STaC pairs with 0-500 section
12:30
Click for the latest results
December Calendar
How to Fill Out Your Convention Card
Click above to view and or save the entire ACBL 24-part series How to Fill Out Your Convention Card
Calendar
Tue Dec 6, 2016
STaC pairs with 0-500 section
12:30