Full Screen Print Page Latest Enhancements Web Administration Help and Guide
Release 2.19e


Bulletin

Check out the Common Game for afternoon and evening post-mortems

Pages viewed in 2014

Recent Updates
Home Page
Oct 30, 2014 10:17 EDT
October telephone list.pdf
Oct 20, 2014 23:05 EDT
10202_res_141020e.pdf
Oct 20, 2014 21:45 EDT
Click HERE for District 9 Common Game Site and Post Mortem analyses
Special Games
Clearwater Duplicate Bridge Club
2551 Sunset Point Rd.
Clearwater FL 33765
727-726-0796

 
Oct 29, Wed, 12:30 EXTRA POINT Game
Oct 29, Wed,  6:30 EXTRA POINT Game 0-500 mp

Oct 30, Wed, 12:30 EXTRA POINT Game
Oct 31, Fri, 12:30 Club Appreciation Game with 299er section
Halloween costume Party

Nov  3, Mon, 12:30 Membership Game
Nov  3, Mon,  6:00 Membership Game 0-299mp
Nov  4, Tue,  6:30 Grand National Team Game

Nov  5, Wed, 12:30 EXTRA POINT Game
Nov  7, Fri, 12:30 EXTRA POINT Game Open and 299er
Nov  8, Sat, 12:30 Membership Game

Nov 10, Mon, 12:30 UNIT Club Championship Game
Nov 11, Tue, 12:30 Membership Game with 299er section
Nov 12, Wed,  6:30 Membership Game 0-499mp
Nov 13, Thu, 12:30 Membership Game
 
Clearwater Sectional at the Bank Friday, Saturday and Sunday

Nov 19, Wed, 12:30 Membership Game
Nov 19, Wed,  6:30 EXTRA POINT Team Game 0-499mp
Nov 20, Thu, 12:30 EXTRA POINT Game

Nov 21, Fri, 12:30 Membership Game with 299er section
Nov 23, Sun,  1:00 Membership Game

Nov 24, Mon, 12:30 EXTRA POINT Game
Nov 24, Mon,  6:30 EXTRA POINT Game 0-299mp
Nov 25, Tue, 12:30 EXTRA POINT Game with 299er section
Nov 26, Wed, 12:30 UNIT Club Championship Game
Nov 29, Sat, 12:30 EXTRA POINT Game











 
 
Need a Partner ?

If you want a partner, please fill out this form and press "post message" button.

Note: all information you enter is visible to everyone.

FORM
Updated Name Telephone number Date and time you want to play
Apr 29, 2014 20:21 EDT Sheri Kuhn 727 559 1332 about any but Mon and Fri eve- have basic knowledge of game but a newbie in duplicate
Jan 21, 2014 20:55 EST Jane Moffat 727 286 8733 Friday pm 299er game
May 22, 2013 15:12 EDT Tony Duthie 727-725-9025 any 0-199, 0-299 or 0-499 game
Jan 31, 2013 13:45 EST George Kachavos 727-372-1029
Oct 21, 2012 10:37 EDT Dave Lau 724-4952 Monday & Wednesday EVE
Jun 18, 2012 14:04 EDT Raymond Ludwin 352-442-2526 Any evening
6 Entries
Click for the latest results
November Calendar
November Sectional Flyer
October Bridge Lessons
How to Fill Out Your Convention Card
Click above to view and or save the entire ACBL 24-part series How to Fill Out Your Convention Card
Calendar
Fri Oct 31, 2014
Open pairs with 299er section
12:30
This site is built with BridgeWebs, the easy web solution.