Full Screen Print Page Latest Enhancements Web Administration Help and Guide
Release 2.19e


Bulletin

Check out the Common Game for afternoon and evening post-mortems

Pages viewed in 2014

Recent Updates
Home Page
Jul 13, 2014 23:11 EDT
July telephone list.pdf
Jul 13, 2014 08:44 EDT
10019_res_140709e.pdf
Jul 9, 2014 22:11 EDT
Click HERE for District 9 Common Game Site and Post Mortem analyses
Special Games
Clearwater Duplicate Bridge Club
2551 Sunset Point Rd.
Clearwater FL 33765
727-726-0796

 
Jul  2, Wed,  12:30 NAP Game
Jul  4, Fri,  12:30 Club Championship with 299er section
  
Jul  7, Mon,  12:30 EXTRA POINT Game
Jul  7, Mon,   6:00 NAP Game 0-299
Jul  8, Tue,  12:30 NAP Game - bring a dish to share
Jul 10, Thu,  12:30 EXTRA POINT Game

Jul 12, Sat,  Club CLOSED
Jul 13, Sun,  Club CLOSED
Jul 14, Mon,  12:30 UNIT Club Championship Game

Jul 16, Wed,  12:30 EXTRA POINT Game
Jul 16, Wed,   6:30 EXTRA POINT Team Game 0-500 mp
Jul 18, Fri,  12:30 NAP Game with 299er section
Jul 21, Mon,   6:00 EXTRA POINT Game 0-299 mp
Jul 22, Tue,  12:30 EXTRA POINT Game
Jul 25, Fri,  12:30 EXTRA POINT Game with 299er section
Jul 26, Sat,  12:30 NAP Game
Jul 28, Mon,  12:30 NAP Game
Jul 30, Wed,   6:30 NAP Game
Jul 31, Thu,  12:30 NAP Game



 
Need a Partner ?

If you want a partner, please fill out this form and press "post message" button.

Note: all information you enter is visible to everyone.

FORM
Updated Name Telephone number Date and time you want to play
Apr 29, 2014 20:21 EDT Sheri Kuhn 727 559 1332 about any but Mon and Fri eve- have basic knowledge of game but a newbie in duplicate
Jan 21, 2014 20:55 EST Jane Moffat 727 286 8733 Friday pm 299er game
May 22, 2013 15:12 EDT Tony Duthie 727-725-9025 any 0-199, 0-299 or 0-499 game
Jan 31, 2013 13:45 EST George Kachavos 727-372-1029
Oct 21, 2012 10:37 EDT Dave Lau 724-4952 Monday & Wednesday EVE
Jun 18, 2012 14:04 EDT Raymond Ludwin 352-442-2526 Any evening
6 Entries
Click for the latest results
July Calendar
November Sectional Flyer
How to Fill Out Your Convention Card
Click above to view and or save the entire ACBL 24-part series How to Fill Out Your Convention Card
Calendar
Wed Jul 23, 2014
0-500 pair game
6:30
This site is built with BridgeWebs, the easy web solution.