Clearwater Duplicate Bridge Club
Full Screen Print Page Latest Enhancements Web Administration Help and Guide
Release 2.19j
 
 
 
Bulletin

Check out the Common Game for afternoon and evening post-mortems

 
Recent Updates
Home Page
Jan 20, 2017 00:45 EST
Contact Us
Jan 13, 2017 12:43 EST
Useful Links
Dec 28, 2016 13:32 EST
 
Pages viewed in 2017
 
Click HERE for District 9 Common Game Site and Post Mortem analyses
Special Games
Clearwater Duplicate Bridge Club
2nd Floor Regions Bank Building
2551 Sunset Point Rd.
Clearwater FL 33765
727-726-0796


Fri, Jan 20 12:30 EXTRA POINT Game with 0-500 mp section
Sat, Jan 21 12:30 EXTRA POINT Game
Sun, Jan 22  1:00 EXTRA POINT Handicap Game
Mon, Jan 23 12:30 EXTRA POINT Game
Mon, Jan 23  6:00 EXTRA POINT Game 0-299 mp
Tue, Jan 24 12:30 EXTRA POINT Game with 0-500 mp section
Thu, Jan 26 12:30 EXTRA POINT Game

Mon, Jan 30 12:30 Unit Club Championship Game
Mon, Jan 30  6:00 EXTRA POINT Game 0-299 mp
Tue, Jan 31 12:30 EXTRA POINT Game with 0-500 mp section

 

Need a Partner ?

If you want a partner, please fill out this form and press "post message" button.

Note: all information you enter is visible to everyone.

FORM
Updated Name E-mail Telephone number Date and time you want to play
Jan 16, 2017 11:27 EST Rosemary Harris tadley1@msn.com 613-233-0151 Any day in the afternoon starting February 20th
Jan 12, 2017 07:00 EST Mary l. Hollinger mjhollinger@gmail.com 7202539688 7202539688
Jan 12, 2017 06:59 EST Mary Hollinger novice player, know most basics of duplicate, want to improve skills 7202539688 Tuesdays and or Saturdays
Jan 11, 2017 08:33 EST Richard Sollman rpsollman@gmail.com 814-450-2947 Wed, Jan 18 6:30 Team Game
Jan 9, 2017 21:21 EST Richard Sollman rpsollman@gmail.com 814-450-2947 any day this week or next wk.
Jan 1, 2017 15:20 EST Linda Payne Lrpayne441@gmail.com 705-471-8601 Fri 0-500 game, Sat morning...anytime really
Dec 6, 2016 12:00 EST Hank Mattox hank.mattox@gmail.com 8042484020 8042484020
Nov 28, 2016 08:29 EST Shirley Gallo Shirley.gallo@hotmail.com 727 796 2833 Week days afternoons
Nov 13, 2016 15:01 EST Elizabeth Schultz windrose@start.ca 905-634-6452 January thru March
Nov 5, 2016 14:36 EST Carol Machael cmachael@gmail.com 5633577537 any day
Nov 4, 2016 16:21 EDT Delora Burkhart dburkhart2@gmail.com 7275950594 2/1 GF, pairs or team, Nov thru May, prefer daytime games, Open Player
Aug 29, 2016 15:25 EDT Stacy Pressman stacy@stacypressman.com 7277896957 Tuesday @ 12:30 open pairs
Jan 2, 2016 17:47 EST Linda Payne Lrpayne441@gmail.com 705-471-8601 About 50 points, eager to play and learn, 0-99 games Thurs and Sat
13 Entries
Click for the latest results
January Calendar
January Lesson Flyer
How to Fill Out Your Convention Card
Click above to view and or save the entire ACBL 24-part series How to Fill Out Your Convention Card
Calendar
Fri Jan 20, 2017
EXTRA Point game with 0-500 section
12:30
Click for the latest results
January Calendar
January Lesson Flyer
How to Fill Out Your Convention Card
Click above to view and or save the entire ACBL 24-part series How to Fill Out Your Convention Card
Calendar
Fri Jan 20, 2017
EXTRA Point game with 0-500 section
12:30