Clearwater Duplicate Bridge Club
Full Screen Print Page Latest Enhancements Web Administration Help and Guide
Release 2.19j
 
 
 
Bulletin

Check out the Common Game for afternoon and evening post-mortems

 
Recent Updates
Home Page
Feb 27, 2017 10:16 EST
January 2017 telephone list.pdf
Feb 3, 2017 20:21 EST
11796_res_170203HandRecord.pdf
Feb 3, 2017 16:16 EST
 
Pages viewed in 2017
 
Click HERE for District 9 Common Game Site and Post Mortem analyses
Special Games
Clearwater Duplicate Bridge Club
2nd Floor Regions Bank Building
2551 Sunset Point Rd.
Clearwater FL 33765
727-726-0796


Mon, Feb 20 12:30 EXTRA POINT Game
Mon, Feb 20  6:00 EXTRA POINT Game 0-299mp
Wed, Feb 22 12:30 EXTRA POINT Game
Fri, Feb 24 12:30 EXTRA POINT Game with 0-500 mp section
Sat, Feb 25 12:30 EXTRA POINT Game
Mon, Feb 27 12:30 Unit Club Championship Game

 

 

Need a Partner ?

If you want a partner, please fill out this form and press "post message" button.

Note: all information you enter is visible to everyone.

FORM
Updated Name E-mail Telephone number Date and time you want to play
Feb 24, 2017 16:29 EST Arlene Marian a_marian@bell.net 7272664044 Feb.28 12:30
Feb 24, 2017 07:40 EST Allan sanis Allansanis@aol.com 8th march 12-30
Feb 21, 2017 22:20 EST Steven Mehta steven.mehta@hotmail.com 727 300 9308 Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday
Feb 21, 2017 20:57 EST Jerry Schwartz jboys8@comcast.net 8473741442 Thur, Feb 23 12:30
Feb 20, 2017 14:44 EST Rosemary Tadley1@msn.com 727-940-5718 Tuesday's, Thursday's. Friday's, Sunday's, afternoons
Feb 19, 2017 08:26 EST ROBIN REATH GRAVES rireath@gmail.com 7819566473 Feb 19-March 1 Any day it is not sunny. 6:00 good also . Intermediate player, fun, not too interested in points
Feb 12, 2017 16:50 EST Phyllis Ward phyllswar@aol.com 270.454.9152 any of the 0-99 games Have played a long time, but just started duplicate.
Feb 12, 2017 13:54 EST Mary Lou Hollis mlhollis2@yahoo.com 2693496364 afternoons or mornings
Feb 11, 2017 17:56 EST Margaret Barfield nbarfield@bellsouth.net 7705700755 Here until Apr..1...have over 200 mp play in aftn
Feb 10, 2017 16:56 EST Margaret Barfield nbarfield@bellsouth.net 7705700755 Afternoons
Jan 27, 2017 10:32 EST Irene Ratner ikratner@yahoo.com 239-7224 Jan.29,morning, new players
Jan 23, 2017 07:27 EST Lyn Montgomery Lmont8525@gmail.com 2672536965 Jan 23, 6:00
Jan 16, 2017 11:27 EST Rosemary Harris tadley1@msn.com 613-233-0151 Any day in the afternoon starting February 20th
Jan 12, 2017 07:00 EST Mary l. Hollinger mjhollinger@gmail.com 7202539688 7202539688
Jan 12, 2017 06:59 EST Mary Hollinger novice player, know most basics of duplicate, want to improve skills 7202539688 Tuesdays and or Saturdays
Jan 1, 2017 15:20 EST Linda Payne Lrpayne441@gmail.com 705-471-8601 Fri 0-500 game, Sat morning...anytime really
Dec 6, 2016 12:00 EST Hank Mattox hank.mattox@gmail.com 8042484020 8042484020
Nov 28, 2016 08:29 EST Shirley Gallo Shirley.gallo@hotmail.com 727 796 2833 Week days afternoons
Nov 13, 2016 15:01 EST Elizabeth Schultz windrose@start.ca 905-634-6452 January thru March
Nov 5, 2016 14:36 EST Carol Machael cmachael@gmail.com 5633577537 any day
Nov 4, 2016 16:21 EDT Delora Burkhart dburkhart2@gmail.com 7275950594 2/1 GF, pairs or team, Nov thru May, prefer daytime games, Open Player
Aug 29, 2016 15:25 EDT Stacy Pressman stacy@stacypressman.com 7277896957 Tuesday @ 12:30 open pairs
Jan 2, 2016 17:47 EST Linda Payne Lrpayne441@gmail.com 705-471-8601 About 50 points, eager to play and learn, 0-99 games Thurs and Sat
23 Entries
Click for the latest results
February Calendar
March 24-26 NLM fllyer
March Calendar
How to Fill Out Your Convention Card
Click above to view and or save the entire ACBL 24-part series How to Fill Out Your Convention Card
Calendar
Tue Feb 28, 2017
Open pairs with 0-500 section
12:30
Click for the latest results
February Calendar
March 24-26 NLM fllyer
March Calendar
How to Fill Out Your Convention Card
Click above to view and or save the entire ACBL 24-part series How to Fill Out Your Convention Card
Calendar
Tue Feb 28, 2017
Open pairs with 0-500 section
12:30