Recent Updates
Home Page
18th Oct 2018 13:10 BST
display_page3
30th Jul 2018 11:32 BST
Bulletin
16th Jun 2018 16:42 BST
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2018
Bulletin

 

Committee Members:

Chairman: John Bowley

Treasurer: Shirley Bowley

Secretary: Jenny Gittins

Committee Members:

Phil Dolni

Ann Smith

Eddie McGrath

 

News Page
This page has information and news of interest to the members. For a full list of forthcoming events, see "Calendar" on the menu and for a list of results see "Results".
Members News

UPCOMING SCBA/EBU EVENTS:

Date Start Time Event Venue Details
SCBA Competitions & Events
 
Sun 22-May-2016 Following AGM AGM Pairs Nayland Village Hall  
Wed 25-May-2016 10:30am Bridge with Lunch Great Barton  
Wed 22-Jun-2016 7:00pm Mixed Pairs (incorporating Married Pairs) Lavenham  
Sun 3-Jul-2016 2:00pm Club Players Championship    
Wed 13-Jul-2016 7:00pm Seniors' Pairs Clare  
Wed 14-Sep-2016 7:00pm Ladies' & Men's Pairs Lavenham  
Sat 1-Oct-2016 1:00pm Felixstowe Congress Pairs Felixstowe  
Sun 2-Oct-2016 11:00am Felixstowe Congress Teams Felixstowe  
Begins Mon 3-Oct-2016
Ends Mon 31-Oct-2016
  Championship Pairs Club Qualifying Clubs  
Sun 16-Oct-2016 2:00pm Club Teams of Four Colchester  
Sun 6-Nov-2016 2:00pm Novice Pairs    
Sun 13-Nov-2016 2:00pm Club Teams-of-Eight Championship Colchester  
Begins Mon 21-Nov-2016
Ends Fri 25-Nov-2016
  Suffolk Simultaneous Pairs Clubs  
Sun 4-Dec-2016 2:00pm Suffolk Championship Teams Nayland Village Hall  
 
 
 
Last updated : 27th Apr 2016 10:23 BST