Bulletin

needs a Partner for Tuesday Night

Call  on 

07519079093

 

 

 

 

 

 

0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2018
Welcome To The City Of Derry Bridge Club

Probably The Best Bridge Club In The World

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Remember 

We are back 

8th January 2019

7.00

Sharp

Last updated : 18th Dec 2018 22:47 GMT
Season 18-19
Season 18-19

Tuesday 18th Dec 2018

HAMS

First 

Seamus & Anne

Second

Tony & Kevin

Third

Pat   & Eric

Last updated : 18th Dec 2018 22:49 GMT
NOTICE
NOTICE

JUST A NOTE 

I have now amalgamated both the 

Noble & Inter Cups into one easy page

I have now completed the new handicap system 

which looks very fair 

Any Questions let me know

 

Kevin

Last updated : 2nd Dec 2018 13:15 GMT
ALL WELCOME
ALL WELCOME

New Members Welcome

You are cordially invited to come and play 

 at City of Derry BC every Tuesday Night @ 7pm sharp

We offer you a friendly welcome in a great venue

Why not give us a try?

All levels are most welcome

 

Last updated : 27th Nov 2018 23:06 GMT
Results
Hams
Scorer: Seamus Donaghy
Turkeys
Scorer: Seamus Donaghy
Turkeys
Scorer: Seamus Donaghy
Mc Carroll Cup
Scorer: Seamus Donaghy
NIBU Sims
Scorer: Seamus Donaghy
Tuesday Pairs
Scorer: Seamus Donaghy
Calendar
Tue 25th Dec 2018
CLOSED
Tue 1st Jan 2019
CLOSED
Tue 8th Jan 2019
Tuesday Pairs
Tue 15th Jan 2019
Tuesday Pairs
Tue 22nd Jan 2019
Mickey Quigley
Tue 29th Jan 2019
Tuesday Pairs
Tue 5th Feb 2019
Tuesday Pairs
Tue 12th Feb 2019
Tuesday Pairs
Tue 19th Feb 2019
Neil Kelly Cup
Tue 26th Feb 2019
Tuesday Pairs
Tue 5th Mar 2019
Tuesday Pairs