City Of Derry Bridge Club
City Of Derry Bridge Club
 
Bulletin

  Phillip

needs a partner for

Tuesday Night

for the

    21st February

contact

           07730578381  

 

 

 
Pages viewed in 2017
 
Probably The Best Bridge Club In The World
Results

 

21st February 2017

Tuesday Night Results

1st

Ted & Collette

2nd

Pat  & Robert

3rd

Pat Mc  & Michael

Last updated : 21st Feb 2017 23:07 GMT
Next Event

Tuesday 28th February 2017

Tuesday Night Event

Last updated : 21st Feb 2017 23:08 GMT
Click for the latest results
Click for the Members Only section
Results
Tue 21st Feb 2017
Neil Kelly
Scorer: Seamus Donaghy
Tue 14th Feb 2017
Tuesday Night
Scorer: Seamus Donaghy
Tue 7th Feb 2017
CBAI Sims
Scorer: Seamus Donaghy
Tue 31st Jan 2017
Tuesday Night
Scorer: Seamus Donaghy
Tue 24th Jan 2017
Mickey Quigley Shield
Scorer: Seamus Donaghy
Tue 17th Jan 2017
Tuesday Night
Scorer: Seamus Donaghy
Calendar
Tue 28th Feb 2017
NIBU Sims
Tue 7th Mar 2017
IBU Qualifyingng
Tue 14th Mar 2017
Mc Colum Cup
Tue 21st Mar 2017
Tue 28th Mar 2017
Pat Friel Cup
Tue 4th Apr 2017
Cetic Sims
Tue 11th Apr 2017
IBU Sims
Click for the latest results
Click for the Members Only section
Results
Tue 21st Feb 2017
Neil Kelly
Scorer: Seamus Donaghy
Tue 14th Feb 2017
Tuesday Night
Scorer: Seamus Donaghy
Tue 7th Feb 2017
CBAI Sims
Scorer: Seamus Donaghy
Tue 31st Jan 2017
Tuesday Night
Scorer: Seamus Donaghy
Tue 24th Jan 2017
Mickey Quigley Shield
Scorer: Seamus Donaghy
Tue 17th Jan 2017
Tuesday Night
Scorer: Seamus Donaghy
Calendar
Tue 28th Feb 2017
NIBU Sims
Tue 7th Mar 2017
IBU Qualifyingng
Tue 14th Mar 2017
Mc Colum Cup
Tue 21st Mar 2017
Tue 28th Mar 2017
Pat Friel Cup
Tue 4th Apr 2017
Cetic Sims
Tue 11th Apr 2017
IBU Sims