Recent Updates
Room Hire
10th Dec 2018 17:22 GMT
2018 Winners
10th Dec 2018 14:08 GMT
Home Page
9th Dec 2018 07:49 GMT
Seminar Notes
7th Dec 2018 08:07 GMT
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2018
Members Area

To access the Members only area please email membership@ with your CBC membership number or click below

Club Manager

David John, our club manager, can be contacted either at the club or by phoning 07765 666960.

Pianola Login

Login to see a personalised history of your results and use our online partner finder. Questions about Pianola ONLY should be sent to pianola@

Log in to Pianola

2017 Winners
Championship Pairs

Pam Pearce & Roy Collard

Ladies Pairs

Angela Hall & Maureen Winrow

Mens Pairs

John Botting & John Skjonnemand

Mixed Pairs
Judy Sanis & Roger Schofield
David & Ruth Martel
Lindsay Stewart
Victor Ludorum

In Progress

Veterans Pairs

Tony Letts & Allan Sanis

Tivoli Teams

Judy Sanis & Keith Sharp with Allan Sanis & Roger Schofield

Jon Hill & Tony Withers
Ceri Rees
Jon Hill & Tony Withers
Norah Allen

John Botting & John Skjonnemand

Ben Bennett
Christine Cottrell & Cathy Scott
Autumn Pairs League
Roger Schofield & Keith Sharp
Spring Pairs League

Ashok Kwatra & David Simons

Derek Rue Trophy
Val & Ian Constable