Charleston Bridge Center
Full Screen Print Page Latest Enhancements Web Administration Help and Guide
Release 2.19j
 
 
 
Recent Updates
Home Page
Feb 21, 2017 08:36 CST
News Page
Dec 23, 2016 09:53 CST
 
Pages viewed in 2017
 
for questions about classes or scoring:
charlestonbridge@knology.net
 
 Need a partner? Call the director
Anne Dickstein 843 553-7812
Cheryl Scott 843 276-3204
 
for web site issues  cvtitus@comcast.net
 
 
Directories   
Updated phone/email/address lists are available.  A $2 donation is requested to cover printing costs.  Please help us keep it up to date.
2017 Life Masters
Joan Poulnot
 
 
 
 
 
 
Board of Directors

President  Tina Radding,  Vice President Carolyn Titus,   Secretary  Cheryl Scott,

   Treasurer Harriet Goldberg,   Past President Jim Hawkes

Kitty Altman, Steve Annan, Shirley Fages, Rebecca Hudecek, Dianne Mandel

Click for the latest results
Results
Thu Feb 23, 2017
Open and 499 NLM
Director: Cheryl Scott
Wed Feb 22, 2017
Open and 499er NLM
Director: Anne Dickstein
Tue Feb 21, 2017
Play and Learn
Director: Anne Dickstein
Mon Feb 20, 2017
Open and 99er
Director: Cheryl Scott
Fri Feb 17, 2017
Open
Director: Cheryl Scott
Thu Feb 16, 2017
Open and 499 NLM
Director: Cheryl Scott
Wed Feb 15, 2017
Open and 499er NLM
Director: Anne Dickstein
Calendar
Fri Feb 24, 2017
Open
10 am
Director: Cheryl Scott
Fri Feb 24, 2017
Open
6:30 pm
Director: Anne Dickstein
Sun Feb 26, 2017
Open
1:30 pm
Director: Cheryl Scott
Mon Feb 27, 2017
Open and 99er
10 am
Director: Cheryl Scott
Tue Feb 28, 2017
Play and Learn
12:15
Director: Cheryl Scott
Wed Mar 1, 2017
Open and 499er NLM
10 am
Director: Anne Dickstein
Thu Mar 2, 2017
Open and 99er
12:30
Director: Cheryl Scott
Click for the latest results
Results
Thu Feb 23, 2017
Open and 499 NLM
Director: Cheryl Scott
Wed Feb 22, 2017
Open and 499er NLM
Director: Anne Dickstein
Tue Feb 21, 2017
Play and Learn
Director: Anne Dickstein
Mon Feb 20, 2017
Open and 99er
Director: Cheryl Scott
Fri Feb 17, 2017
Open
Director: Cheryl Scott
Thu Feb 16, 2017
Open and 499 NLM
Director: Cheryl Scott
Wed Feb 15, 2017
Open and 499er NLM
Director: Anne Dickstein
Calendar
Fri Feb 24, 2017
Open
10 am
Director: Cheryl Scott
Fri Feb 24, 2017
Open
6:30 pm
Director: Anne Dickstein
Sun Feb 26, 2017
Open
1:30 pm
Director: Cheryl Scott
Mon Feb 27, 2017
Open and 99er
10 am
Director: Cheryl Scott
Tue Feb 28, 2017
Play and Learn
12:15
Director: Cheryl Scott
Wed Mar 1, 2017
Open and 499er NLM
10 am
Director: Anne Dickstein
Thu Mar 2, 2017
Open and 99er
12:30
Director: Cheryl Scott