

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

> President: Noel Stewart Vice President: Deborah Christian

> > Treasurer: Mike Kreider

Secretary: Barbara Albright

Logistics Director: Steve Coy

Marketing Director: Ginna Domm

Member Services Director: Annie Dethardt

Player Development Director: Martha McAlister

Immediate Past President: Vacant

## Annual General Meeting Meeting Held December 18, 2023

Call to Order: The meeting was called to order at 12:10 p.m.

Board members present were: Noel Stewart, Deborah Christian, Mike Kreider, Annie Dethardt, Barbara Albright and Martha McAlister. Gene LaBove and Tom Martick were also present. Steve Coy and Ginna Domm were absent.

President Noel Stewart began the meeting by giving thanks to everyone who has contributed to the Club's success including all game Directors and paid employees. Noel asked everyone to give thanks to the POA who have given us latitude to do things with our space for a very small amount of money; otherwise, we would not be able to stay if they charged us full fare.

## Announcements:

- This year's Board members ran uncontested, and will continue their roles next year. There is one new Board member, Louallen Wyatt, who will be replacing Barbara Albright as Secretary.
- Annie Dethardt gave the current status of this year's Membership Drive.
- Barbara and Bill Worthley were welcomed back to the Club after a lengthy absence due to health reasons.
- Francine McKay was given thanks for making all of this year's tournament fliers.
- The Spring Fling tournament will be held two weeks later than usual on April 19-21, 2024.

## Adjourned:

• The meeting was adjourned at 12:30 pm.