Full Screen Print Page Latest Enhancements Web Administration Help and Guide
Release 2.19m
Bulletin

DATES FOR YOUR DIARY

15th to 18th October    AWAYDAYS @  MOJACAR

SEE MENU BELOW FOR DETAILS

Recent Updates
CONTACT MEMBERS
12th Aug 2018 10:59 BST
Home Page
23rd Jul 2018 17:43 BST
Bulletin
26th May 2018 17:29 BST
display_page5
14th May 2018 14:42 BST
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2018
Welcome to Camposol & Mazarron Bridge Club (CMBC)
AUGUST BRIDGE AT PLAYA GRANDE

THERE WILL NOT BE ANY BRIDGE 

PLAYED AT PLAYA GRANDE DURING AUGUST

LAST DATE 30th JULY RESTART 3rd SEPTEMBER

Living in the area or just visiting, come along & play at out two venues in Camposol & Puerto de Mazarron.  Join the rest of our British, Dutch, Spanish, French & Norwegian members.

Bridgemate 11 electronic scoring system used in both locations.

Bridge with a Smile!
Bridge with a Smile!

Bridge with a Smile! is our motto.  We offer two friendly yet competitive environments where players of all abilities (from beginner to expert) can enjoy their bridge.  Our values are respect & tolerance to all, irrespective of ability.

Camposol - Where & When we play

Trevi Bar & Restaurant

Wednesdays & Fridays: Competitive Duplicate Bridge, start 9.30

Puerto de Mazarron - Where & When we play
Puerto de Mazarron - Where & When we play

Hotel Playa Grande

Monday: Competitive Duplicate Bridge

Thursday: ´Better Bridge´ tuition for those wishing to improve their skills. 

Both start 9.30

Results
Friday Pairs
Scorer: Bridgemate II
Friday Pairs
Scorer: Bridgemate II
Monday Pairs
Scorer: Bridgemate 11
Friday Pairs
Scorer: Bridgemate II
Monday Pairs
Scorer: Bridgemate 11
Friday Pairs
Scorer: Bridgemate II
Wednesday Pairs
Scorer: Bridgemate II
Monday Pairs
Scorer: Bridgemate 11
Friday Pairs
Scorer: Bridgemate II
Wednesday Pairs
Scorer: Bridgemate II
Monday Pairs
Scorer: Bridgemate 11
Friday Pairs
Scorer: Bridgemate II
Calendar
Mon 13th Aug 2018
Monday Pairs-Playa Grande CANCELLED
  (Partner?)
Wed 15th Aug 2018
Wednesday Pairs-Camposol
  (Reservation)
Thu 16th Aug 2018
Thursday-Better Bridge-CANCELLED
Fri 17th Aug 2018
Friday Pairs-Camposol
  (Partner?)
Mon 20th Aug 2018
Monday Pairs-Playa Grande CANCELLED
Wed 22nd Aug 2018
Wednesday Pairs-Camposol
Thu 23rd Aug 2018
Thursday-Better Bridge-CANCELLED
Fri 24th Aug 2018
Friday Pairs-Camposol
  (Partner?)
Mon 27th Aug 2018
Monday Pairs-Playa Grande. CANCELLED
Wed 29th Aug 2018
Wednesday Pairs-Camposol
Thu 30th Aug 2018
Thursday-Better Bridge-CANCELLED
Fri 31st Aug 2018
Friday Pairs-Camposol
  (Partner?)
Mon 3rd Sep 2018
Monday Pairs-Playa Grande
Wed 5th Sep 2018
Wednesday Pairs-Camposol