Buckeye Club - Sun City Hilton Head
Recent Updates
Home Page
Sep 22, 2018 13:06 EDT
Board Meeting Minutes
Sep 17, 2018 11:41 EDT
Picture Pages
Jul 17, 2018 08:59 EDT
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2018
Not Getting Buckeye Emails?

Try checking your SPAM or JUNK folders.  If they're in there, open one and click on a button marked 'Not Spam' or 'Not Junk'.  Now all Buckeye emails should go to your inbox.  Not in your Spam or Junk?  Add us as a contact.  Put  members@bridgewebsemail.com  as the email address.   Still no emails?  Use the 'Contact Us' button and let us know.  We'll work with you to solve it.

O H I O - GO BUCKS!
Pancake Breakfast and Oyster Roast

Buckeye Oyster Roast:  Sunday, October 28, 2018 in the Pavilion, 5:00PM to 9:00PM (by invitation for members and their guests)

Buckeye Pancake Breakfast:  Saturday, November 3, 2018 in the Pavilion, 8:00AM to Noon (Open to all Sun City residents)

Buckeye Board Members
Buckeye Board Members

Coming soon to a Post Office wall near you, The Buckeye Board Members.

Left to right; Sam Emmett - Treasurer, Lorie Huss - Secretary, Ed Harper, Rick Kohl, David Lash-President, BJ Batt-Webmaster, Lynn Krisko, Ked Varble, Not Pictured  Pat Griffith, Gary Gribble-Vice President, Sandie Gies-Past President,

 

O-H-I-O Everywhere you go.
O-H-I-O Everywhere you go.
Calendar
Fri September 28, 2018
Buckeye Bocce
Bocce Courts
6:00PM-7:00PM
Friday Evening Fun at the Bocce Courts
Host: Vickie Imhoff/Nancy Morrison
Fri October 5, 2018
Bocce
Fri October 12, 2018
Bocce
Fri October 19, 2018
Bocce
Fri October 26, 2018
Bocce
Sun October 28, 2018
Buckeye Oyster Roast
Pavilion 5:00-8:00
Host: Dave Gies
Fri November 2, 2018
Bocce
Sat November 3, 2018
Buckeye Pancake Breakfast - rescheduled
Pavilion
8:00AM-Noon
Host: Nancy Giuliano
Fri November 9, 2018
Bocce
Sat November 10, 2018
Harold's Country Club
Yemassee, SC
6:30PM-???
Host: Dave Lash
Fri November 16, 2018
Bocce
Fri November 23, 2018
OSU vs. UM Tailgate Party
Mi Tierrita 5:00PM
Host: Bob Grueser
Thu December 6, 2018
Kerry Pollack's Hilton Head Magic Cabaret
843 William Hilton Pkwy. 7:00PM
Host: Ked Varble
Sat January 12, 2019
Buckeye Snow Ball Dinner/Dance
Pinckney Hall
7:00PM-10:00PM
Host: Lorie Huss